Award Search Results

Displaying 1-7 of 7
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S5.05-1894 (SBIR 2021-1)
Fault Management Analysis Tool For Model Centric Systems Engineering
Okean Solutions, Inc
Maurice Prather,
maurice@okeansolutions.com
Not Available Yet WA Science JPL 2021
A1.01-3185 (SBIR 2021-1)
Integrated Flight Control Design and Multidisciplinary Optimization
Bechamo, LLC
Michael Piedmonte,
mdpiedmonte@yahoo.com
Not Available Yet WA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2021
Z1.05-3110 (SBIR 2021-1)
Efficient Laser Power Beaming for Lunar Operations
LaserMotive Inc. DBA PowerLight Technologies
April Cook,
april.cook@powerlighttech.com
Not Available Yet WA Space Technology GRC 2021
A3.01-2227 (SBIR 2021-1)
Infrasonic Detection of Atmospheric Turbulence
American Daedalus, LLC
Jamie Hansen,
hansen@americandaedalus.com
Not Available Yet WA Aeronautics Research ARC 2021
Z10.03-2783 (SBIR 2021-1)
Ultrahigh-Temperature Material Property Testing Above 2000C in Vacuum and Hot Hydrogen
Ultra Safe Nuclear Corporation - Space
Paolo Venneri,
p.venneri@usnc.com
Not Available Yet WA Space Technology GRC 2021
S1.12-2060 (SBIR 2021-1)
Meta-optical spectral imaging via computation for compact lightweight hyperspectral imaging
Tunoptix, Inc.
John Fijol,
john.fijol@ipgroup-inc.com
Not Available Yet WA Science GSFC 2021
Z4.06-3171 (SBIR 2021-1)
Process Simulation & Optimization for Advanced Tailorable Composites
Convergent Manufacturing Technologies US
Kara Jackson,
kara.jackson@convergent-mfg.com
Not Available Yet WA Space Technology MSFC 2021
Displaying 1-7 of 7