Award Search Results

Displaying 1-9 of 9
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.08-6453 (SBIR 2020-1)
In-Situ Hyperspectral Absorption Instrument in Support of Ocean Color and Biogeochemistry
Sequoia Scientific, Inc.
Ole Mikkelsen,
ole.mikkelsen@sequoiasci.com
$124,585.00 WA Science GSFC 2020
Z13.02-6369 (SBIR 2020-1)
Self-Cleaning Dust Proof Fluid and Gas Connector
Off Planet Research, LLC
Vincent Roux,
vince@offplanetresearch.com
Not Available Yet WA Space Technology KSC 2020
A2.01-5620 (SBIR 2020-1)
Low-Power Backscatter Networking With Device Synchronization and Timestamping
Jeeva Wireless Incorporated
Aaron Parks,
aaron.parks@jeevawireless.com
Not Available Yet WA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2020
Z10.03-6623 (SBIR 2020-1)
Next Generation Insulator for NTP Moderators
Ultra Safe Nuclear Corporation - Space
Paolo Venneri,
p.venneri@usnc-space.com
Not Available Yet WA Space Technology GRC 2020
H12.05-5582 (SBIR 2020-1)
Autonomous Guidance for Medical Procedures
Retrocausal, Inc.
Muhammad Zeeshan Zia,
zeeshan@retrocausal.ai
Not Available Yet WA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2020
T12.01-4586 (STTR 2020-1)
Process Simulation & Optimization for Thin-Ply Composites
Convergent Manufacturing Technologies US
Brian Coxon,
brian.coxon@convergent-mfg.com
Not Available Yet WA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2020
T15.04-5017 (STTR 2020-1)
ELAS, Electric Lift Augmenting Slats
CubCrafters Inc.
Pat Horgan,
pat.horgan@cubcrafters.com
Not Available Yet WA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2020
Z7.04-5610 (SBIR 2020-1)
Advanced Rocket Nozzle for Planetary Landers and Reusable Space Vehicles
STOKE Space Technologies, Inc.
Andrew Lapsa,
andy@stoke-space.com
$124,949.00 WA Space Technology GRC 2020
H10.02-5895 (SBIR 2020-1)
Model-based Fault Diagnosis for Ground and Propulsion Systems
Okean Solutions, Inc
Ksenia Kolcio,
ksenia@okeansolutions.com
Not Available Yet WA Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2020
Displaying 1-9 of 9