Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 13
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T2.01-9984 (STTR 2017-1)
Nuclear Propulsion through Direct Conversion of Fusion Energy
MSNW, LLC
John Slough,
sloughj@msnwllc.com
Not Available Yet WA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2017
T1.01-9882 (STTR 2017-1)
Low-Cost Launch Propulsion Stage and Deployment Bus for Smallsats
Systima Technologies, Inc.
Taylor Banks,
taylor.banks@systima.com
$124,998.00 WA Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2017
Z5.01-9712 (SBIR 2017-1)
COBRA-Bee Carpal-Wrist Gimbal for Astrobee
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Hoyt,
hoyt@tethers.com
$124,931.00 WA Space Technology ARC 2017
H7.02-9710 (SBIR 2017-1)
Metal Advanced Manufacturing Bot-Assisted Assembly (MAMBA) Process
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Hoyt,
hoyt@tethers.com
$124,990.00 WA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2017
Z4.01-9708 (SBIR 2017-1)
The Automated X-Link for Orbital Networking (AXON) Connector
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Hoyt,
hoyt@tethers.com
$124,989.00 WA Space Technology LaRC 2017
Z8.04-9706 (SBIR 2017-1)
MakerSat
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Hoyt,
hoyt@tethers.com
$124,846.00 WA Space Technology ARC 2017
H8.01-9415 (SBIR 2017-1)
Portable Spectroscopic Scanning Electron Microscope on ISS: In-Situ Nanostructural/Chemical Analysis for Critical Vehicle Systems
Mochii, Inc., D/B/A Voxa
Christopher Own,
csown@voxa.co
$124,985.00 WA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
Z5.02-9041 (SBIR 2017-1)
Deft Control Software (DCS) for Remote Robotic Operations with Underlying Structure
BluHaptics, Inc.
Luke Wissmann,
luke@bluhaptics.com
$124,754.00 WA Space Technology JSC 2017
S3.02-8986 (SBIR 2017-1)
Long Life, Catalytic Advanced Green Monopropellant Thrusters
Sienna Technologies, Inc.
Karen Valdastri,
karen.valdastri@siennatech.com
$125,000.00 WA Science GRC 2017
Z8.02-9670 (SBIR 2017-1)
Low-SWAP Ka-band Antenna for Inter-Satellite Links
Kymeta Government Solutions
Jess Stefani,
jstefani@kymetacorp.com
$124,963.00 WA Space Technology GRC 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 13