Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 25
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.05-8269 (SBIR 2016-1)
LENA Conversion Foils Using Single-Layer Graphene
Luxel Corporation
Dianne Hall,
dianne.hall@luxel.com
$124,641.00 WA Science GSFC 2016
H13.02-7827 (SBIR 2016-1)
Precision Eddy Current Sensor for Nondestructive Evaluation of Spacecraft Structures
Eagle Harbor Technologies, Inc.
Timothy Ziemba,
ziemba@eagleharbortech.com
$124,750.00 WA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2016
H6.01-7743 (SBIR 2016-1)
Modular Advanced Networked Telerobotic Interface System (MANTIS)
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Hoyt,
contracts@tethers.com
$124,928.00 WA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
H9.02-7669 (SBIR 2016-1)
Ka-Band Electronically Steered CubeSat Antenna
Kymeta Government Solutions
Jessica Stefani,
jstefani@kymetagov.com
$124,608.00 WA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2016
H2.03-7641 (SBIR 2016-1)
Long Life Cathode Heaters for Hollow Cathodes
Sienna Technologies, Inc.
Karen Valdastri,
karen.valdastri@siennatech.com
$125,000.00 WA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2016
H13.02-8093 (SBIR 2016-1)
Active Metamaterial Based Ultrasonic Guided Wave Transducer System
Quest Integrated, LLC
Vincent Fratello,
V.Fratello@qi2.com
$124,978.00 WA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2016
H14.01-8013 (SBIR 2016-1)
ERASMUS: Food Contact Safe Plastics Recycler and 3D Printer System
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Hoyt,
contracts@tethers.com
$124,867.00 WA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
S3.09-8009 (SBIR 2016-1)
3D Printed Composite-Z and Graded-Z Radiation Shields (CoGZ-Rad)
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Hoyt,
contracts@tethers.com
$124,714.00 WA Science GSFC 2016
S4.05-7912 (SBIR 2016-1)
Large-Area, Atmospheric Pressure Plasma Jet for Spacecraft Surface Sterilization for Planetary Protection
Eagle Harbor Technologies, Inc.
Timothy Ziemba,
ziemba@eagleharbortech.com
$124,964.00 WA Science JPL 2016
S3.05-7207 (SBIR 2016-1)
RF Crosslink for Relative Navigation and Time/Frequency Distribution
M42 Technologies, LLC
Nestor Voronka,
NVoronka@M42Tech.com
$124,932.00 WA Science GSFC 2016
Displaying 1-10 of 25