Award Search Results

Displaying 1-6 of 6
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S2.05-9854 (SBIR 2004-1)
Superconducting Thin-Film Interconnects for Cryogenic Photon Detector Arrays
Luxel Corporation
Forbes Powell,
forbes.powell@luxel.com
$69,943.00 WA N/A GSFC 2004
X8.01-8945 (SBIR 2004-1)
Simulation Approach to Mission Risk and Reliability Analysis
GoldSim Technology Group LLC
Ian Miller,
imiller@goldsim.com
$62,559.00 WA Exploration Systems JPL 2004
A2.08-9486 (SBIR 2004-1)
Reduction of Flight Control System/Structural Mode Interaction
Stirling Dynamics Inc.
Dennis Messenger,
dmessenger@stirling-dynamics.com
$70,000.00 WA N/A AFRC 2004
S4.01-9723 (SBIR 2004-1)
Fiber-Based Ultraviolet Laser System
Aculight Corporation
Dennis Lowenthal,
dennis.lowenthal@aculight.com
$69,998.00 WA N/A JPL 2004
X6.06-9634 (SBIR 2004-1)
Optimized Magnetic Nozzles for MPD Thrusters
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Hoyt,
hoyt@tethers.com
$69,922.00 WA Exploration Systems GRC 2004
S2.05-9854 (SBIR 2004-2)
Superconducting Thin-Film Interconnects for Cryogenic Photon Detector Arrays
Luxel Corporation
Pat Wittkopp,
pat.wittkopp@luxel.com
$599,950.00 WA N/A GSFC 2004
Displaying 1-6 of 6