Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 11
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A7.02-7862 (SBIR 2003-1)
Transonic Stability Test of Variable Drag Ballute
Andrews Space Inc.
Curtis Gifford,
cgifford@andrews-space.com
$69,962.46 WA N/A AFRC 2003
F3.09-9025 (SBIR 2003-1)
Feasibility Demonstration of a Multi-Cylinder Stirling Convertor with a Duplex Linear Alternator
Stirling Technology Co
TOM MITCHELL,
mitchell@stirlingtech.com
$69,745.00 WA N/A GRC 2003
F3.02-8032 (SBIR 2003-1)
Active Gas Regenerative Liquefier
CryoFuel Systems Inc.
John Barclay,
jbarclay@cryofuelsystems.com
$69,844.00 WA N/A JSC 2003
B2.02-9554 (SBIR 2003-1)
High Resolution Multispectral Flow Imaging of Cells with Extended Depth of Field
Amnis Corporation
Ralph Jorgenson,
ralph@amnis.com
$69,998.91 WA N/A ARC 2003
F1.02-9941 (SBIR 2003-1)
Collaborative Object Framework for Adaptive System Optimization
TeamVision Inc
Stephen Metschan,
SMetschan@teamvisioninc.com
$69,458.00 WA N/A MSFC 2003
S4.01-9914 (SBIR 2003-1)
Compact and Efficient Ultraviolet Laser for Astrobiology
Aculight Corporation
Dennis Lowenthal,
dennis.lowenthal@aculight.com
$69,999.49 WA N/A JPL 2003
B2.02-9554 (SBIR 2003-2)
High Resolution Multispectral Flow Imaging of Cells with Extended Depth of Field
Amnis Corporation
Ralph Jorgenson,
$578,948.00 WA N/A ARC 2003
F1.02-9941 (SBIR 2003-2)
Collaborative Object Framework for Adaptive System Optimization
TeamVision Inc
Stephen Metschan,
$599,925.00 WA N/A MSFC 2003
A7.02-7862 (SBIR 2003-2)
Transonic Stability Test of Variable Drag Ballute
Andrews Space Inc.
Marian Joh,
mjoh@andrews-space.com
$598,822.00 WA N/A AFRC 2003
T3.02-9932 (STTR 2003-1)
High Power Helicon Plasma Propulsion
MSNW Inc
John Slough,
sloughj@comcast.net
$99,968.00 WA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2003
Displaying 1-10 of 11