Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 18
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
10.01-3930 (SBIR 1997-1)
Atmospheric Water Vapor Adsorption for Mars In Situ Resource Utilization
Adroit Systems Inc.
Thomas Bussing,
aero-astro@seattle.adroit.com
$69,978.00 WA N/A JSC 1997
18.01-0460 (SBIR 1997-1)
Light-Weight, Temperature-Insensitive, High-Precision NMR Magnet
STI Optronics Inc
William Thayer,
bthayer@stioptronics.com
$69,997.00 WA N/A JPL 1997
19.04-5249 (SBIR 1997-1)
Catalysts and Catalytic Thermal Bed Materials for HAN-based Monopropellants
Dr. Eckart W. Schmidt Consultant
Eckart Schmidt,
eckarts@isomedia.com
$69,981.00 WA N/A GRC 1997
08.02-0400 (SBIR 1997-1)
The Terminator Tether: A Low-Mass System for End-of-Life Deorbit of LEO Spacecraft
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Forward,
hoyt@tethers.com
$70,000.00 WA N/A MSFC 1997
23.02-4137 (SBIR 1997-1)
Polyimide X-ray Filter Substrates Optimized for Strength at Cryogenic Temperatures
Luxel Corporation
Pamela Hollis,
luxel@pacificrim.net
$69,660.00 WA N/A GSFC 1997
04.01-4755b (SBIR 1997-1)
Low-Cost Surface Treatment for Bonding Titanium Panels
Tera Inc
Dora Wang,
Wamax@mailcity.com
$70,000.00 WA N/A LaRC 1997
20.08-9500 (SBIR 1997-1)
An Infrared Microspectroscopy Imaging System
Quest Integrated, LLC
Albert Chau,
alchau@qi2.com
$69,165.00 WA N/A LaRC 1997
05.01-9765 (SBIR 1997-1)
Integrated Design and Manufacturing Software Tool for Windows
TeamVision Inc
Brian Deutsch,
Deutsch@wolfenet.com
$68,881.00 WA N/A LaRC 1997
01.04-4097 (SBIR 1997-1)
Multi-Formal Hardware Verification System
Levetate Design Systems
David Fura,
dfura@levetate.com
$70,000.00 WA N/A LaRC 1997
08.02-0400 (SBIR 1997-2)
The Terminator Tether: A Low-Mass System for End-of-Life Deorbit of LEO Spacecraft
Tethers Unlimited, Inc.
Robert Forward,
hoyt@tethers.com
$600,000.00 WA N/A MSFC 1997
Displaying 1-10 of 18