Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 28
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T10.05-1152 (STTR 2022-1)
Uncertainty Quantification of Representations of Unknown Dynamic Systems through Universal Differential Equations
Elder Research, Inc.
William Goodrum,
william.goodrum@elderresearch.com
Not Available Yet VA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2022
T6.08-1473 (STTR 2022-1)
NanoLayered Extruded Textiles for Extreme Surface Environments and High Oxygen Atmospheres
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2022
T12.07-1475 (STTR 2022-1)
Design Tools for Lightweight Affordable Hybrid Space Exploration Cryotanks
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2022
Z4.05-1156 (SBIR 2022-1)
Advanced Damage Criticality Analysis in Complex Structures
Antech Systems, Inc.
Vincent Martinez,
vincent.martinez@antechsystems.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2022
A3.02-1179 (SBIR 2022-1)
Vertiport Human Automation Teaming Toolbox
Crown Consulting, Inc.
Ruben Del Rosario,
rdelrosario@crownci.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2022
A3.01-1271 (SBIR 2022-1)
Decision Support for Reroute Impact and Analysis
Metron, Inc.
Seth Blackwell,
blackwell@metsci.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2022
A3.03-1272 (SBIR 2022-1)
Spatiotemporal Precursors of Safety Incidents
Metron, Inc.
Seth Blackwell,
blackwell@metsci.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2022
S14.03-1291 (SBIR 2022-1)
4.7 THz Receivers for Heliophysics
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
Crowe@VADiodes.com
Not Available Yet VA Science GSFC 2022
A3.01-1451 (SBIR 2022-1)
Alternate Route Availability Tool
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2022
A3.04-1460 (SBIR 2022-1)
A Toolkit for UAM Communications Management
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2022
Displaying 1-10 of 28