Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 49
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T9.01-9983 (STTR 2015-1)
Configurable, Multi-Beam, Doppler Ladar Based Precision Landing Sensor
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$124,924.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2015
T3.01-9930 (STTR 2015-1)
High Temperature Multimode Harvester for Wireless Strain Applications
Prime Photonics, LC
Steve Poland,
steve.poland@primephotonics.com
$124,952.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2015
T12.01-9908 (STTR 2015-1)
Modified Acoustic Emission for Prognostic Health Monitoring
Prime Photonics, LC
Steve Poland,
steve.poland@primephotonics.com
$124,907.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2015
T3.01-9890 (STTR 2015-1)
High Figure-of-Merit Macro-Structured Thermoelectric Materials
MicroXact, Inc.
Elena Kochergina,
ekochergina@microxact.com
$124,963.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2015
T12.03-9881 (STTR 2015-1)
Ultra Low Air and H2 Permeability Cryogenic Bladder Materials for Inflatable Habitats
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2015
S20.01-9064 (SBIR Select 2015-1)
PolyStrata Greenhouse GasRadiometer for Small Satellite Applications
Nuvotronics, Inc
Scott Meller,
contracts@nuvotronics.com
$124,994.00 VA Science GSFC 2015
S1.01-9914 (SBIR 2015-1)
Novel Solid State Lasers for Space-Based Water Vapor DIAL
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$124,753.00 VA Science LaRC 2015
S1.02-9911 (SBIR 2015-1)
Frequency Multipliers for 200-400GHz
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
Crowe@VADiodes.com
$124,913.00 VA Science JPL 2015
S5.04-9895 (SBIR 2015-1)
Application of SystemVerilog to Science Mission Simulation
SynaptiCAD Sales, Inc.
Donna Mitchell,
donna@syncad.com
$124,321.00 VA Science JPL 2015
S4.01-9888 (SBIR 2015-1)
Terminal Descent Lidar System
Coherent Applications, Inc.
Diego Pierrottet,
d.f.pierrottet@cailabs.net
$124,941.00 VA Science JPL 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 49