Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 22
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T11.06-1681 (STTR 2022-1)
Hyper-realistic Elastically Computed Topologies in Adaptive Reality Environments (HECTARE)
Diamond Age Technology LLC
John Blackwell,
john@diamondagetechnology.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2022
T4.01-1828 (STTR 2022-1)
ROM3SA: Improved Situational Awareness for Remotely Operating Versatile Semi-Autonomous Robot Systems
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2022
T7.04-1851 (STTR 2022-1)
Lunar Surface Site Preparation for Landing/Launch Pad and Blast Shield Construction
Astroport Space Technologies, Inc.
Sam Ximenes,
sam@astroportspace.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2022
T10.04-1898 (STTR 2022-1)
Demonstration of Space-Qualified Environmental Evaluation Drones with Wireless Intelligent Networked Data Processing (SPEEDWINDs)
Nanohmics, Inc.
Mike Mayo,
mmayo@nanohmics.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2022
T5.05-2038 (STTR 2022-1)
Solar Sail Integrated Antenna Technology
Nanohmics, Inc.
Mike Mayo,
mmayo@nanohmics.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2022
T11.06-2398 (STTR 2022-1)
Shared immersive XR Hyper-Realistic Environment for Extravehicular Activity Surface Operations
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Sicilia Liranzo,
sliranzo@tietronix.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2022
T5.04-2446 (STTR 2022-1)
Diamond Quantum Memory
Systems & Processes Engineering Corporation
Natalie Welp,
welp@spec.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2022
T10.04-2569 (STTR 2022-1)
Multi-Agent Anomaly Resolution System (MaARS)
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2022
T8.07-2594 (STTR 2022-1)
Highly Efficient Atmospheric Gases Detections Using Integrated Vertical Crystal Waveguide Arrays
Omega Optics, Inc.
Gloria Chen,
gloria.chen@omegaoptics.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2022
S15.01-1352 (SBIR 2022-1)
Miniaturized Reagent Regenerative Ion Analyzer for Elemental Analysis
Lynntech, Inc.
Darla Hisaw,
contract@lynntech.com
Not Available Yet TX Science KSC 2022
Displaying 1-10 of 22