Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 39
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T12.05-3097 (STTR 2021-1)
3D Printing of High Temperature Thermoset Foams for Space Vehicular Thermal Protection Systems
RE3D Inc
Michael Strong,
strong@re3d.org
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2021
T7.04-1428 (STTR 2021-1)
Induction Furnace-Nozzle for Forming and Placing Lunar Regolith Bricks for Landing Pad Construction
Astroport Space Technologies, Inc.
Sam Ximenes,
info@explorationarchitecture.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2021
T6.06-1513 (STTR 2021-1)
Multi-Analyte Microfluidic Colorimetric Sensor for Inorganic Ions
Lynntech, Inc.
Darla Hisaw,
darla.hisaw@lynntech.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2021
T9.02-1625 (STTR 2021-1)
Rapid and Robust Analysis of High-Speed Environments Using Inviscid Output-Based Adaptive-Mesh Solvers
Pointwise, Inc.
Nick Wyman,
nwyman@pointwise.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2021
H10.02-1504 (SBIR 2021-1)
Automated System for Managing Assets, Resources, and Tasks
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
Not Available Yet TX Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2021
Z8.02-3303 (SBIR 2021-1)
Using Autonomous Outposts as Data Relays to Support Distributed Spacecraft
NanoRacks, LLC
Christopher Cummins,
ckcummins@nanoracks.com
Not Available Yet TX Space Technology ARC 2021
Z8.08-2807 (SBIR 2021-1)
Adaptive Optics for Low-Cost CubeSat Optical Systems
Nanohmics, Inc.
Mike Mayo,
mmayo@nanohmics.com
Not Available Yet TX Space Technology ARC 2021
Z3.04-2299 (SBIR 2021-1)
Autonomous Cobots to Enhance Situational Awareness
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
Not Available Yet TX Space Technology LaRC 2021
Z2.01-1700 (SBIR 2021-1)
Miniature passive thermal control valve for mixing or splitting single-phase fluid
Kalsi Engineering Inc.
Manmohan Kalsi,
kalsi@kalsi.com
Not Available Yet TX Space Technology JPL 2021
S1.01-2364 (SBIR 2021-1)
Multi-Channel Long-Range Wind LIDAR
Systems & Processes Engineering Corporation
Natalie Welp,
welp@spec.com
Not Available Yet TX Science LaRC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 39