Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 29
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X14.01-9532 (SBIR 2007-1)
A Medipix-Based Small Personal Space Radiation Dosimeter
Nano EnerTex
Laura Ignatiev,
Lignatiev@netscape.net
$99,947.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2007
X13.01-9164 (SBIR 2007-1)
Handheld CAT Video Game
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Victor Tang,
vtang@tietronix.com
$99,899.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2007
S4.04-8941 (SBIR 2007-1)
Wiki-Based Data and Information Integration (WikiDI2) System
Odyssey Space Research, LLC
David Strack,
dstrack@odysseysr.com
$99,934.00 TX Science ARC 2007
X7.02-8660 (SBIR 2007-1)
Model-Based Resource and Mode Management for Lunar Surface Operations
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Victor Tang,
vtang@tietronix.com
$99,964.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2007
X12.02-9208 (SBIR 2007-1)
The Constant Force Resistive Exercise Unit (CFREU) for Multi-Functional Exercise
Valeo Human Performance LLC
Paul Colosky,
pcolosky@valeopt.com
$99,949.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2007
X12.02-9208 (SBIR 2007-2)
The Constant Force Resistive Exercise Unit (CFREU) for Multi-Functional Exercise
Valeo Human Performance LLC
Paul Colosky,
pcolosky@valeopt.com
$599,880.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2007
T5.02-9829 (STTR 2007-1)
Coordinated Mobile Manipulation for Robotics Material Handling
Metrica Inc.
Jonathan Fast,
jfast@metricanet.com
$99,953.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2007
T5.02-9829 (STTR 2007-2)
Coordinated Mobile Manipulation for Robotics Material Handling
Metrica Inc.
Bruce Dunson,
bdunson@metricanet.com
$599,675.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2007
T4.04-9856 (STTR 2007-1)
High Performance Ka-band Phase Shifters for Space Telecommunications
MEMtronics Corporation
Charles Goldsmith,
cgoldsmith@memtronics.com
$99,635.45 TX Space Operations JPL 2007
S1.06-8715 (SBIR 2007-1)
High-Range Scalar Helium Magnetometer (HSHM)
Polatomic Inc.
Robert Slocum,
bob_slocum@polatomic.com
$98,705.68 TX Science GSFC 2007
Displaying 1-10 of 29