Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 10
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T7.05-1301 (STTR 2022-1)
Single-step production of kerosene-based fuels from carbon dioxide and hydrogen
Air Company Holdings Inc
Stafford Sheehan,
staff@aircompany.com
Not Available Yet NY Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2022
T8.07-1782 (STTR 2022-1)
Femtosecond Laser Inscription of 3D Waveguide Beam Splitters and Integrated Photonic Circuits for Mid-IR sensing
Aktiwave
Christophe Dorrer,
cdorrer@aktiwave.com
Not Available Yet NY Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2022
Z8.10-1283 (SBIR 2022-1)
On Demand Printing of Stretchable Electronics
ChemCubed, LLC.
Dan Slep,
Dslep@chemcubed.com
Not Available Yet NY Space Technology ARC 2022
S12.06-1403 (SBIR 2022-1)
Soft X-ray sCMOS Detectors for Space Exploration
Sydor Instruments, LLC
Mark Katafiaz,
mark.katafiaz@sydortechnologies.com
Not Available Yet NY Science MSFC 2022
H9.07-1529 (SBIR 2022-1)
Reactive Routing: Harnessing Advanced Software Modems
Adirondack IT Solutions, LLC
Ronny Bull,
ronny.bull@adirondackitsolutions.com
Not Available Yet NY Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2022
A2.03-1596 (SBIR 2022-1)
Multipurpose Doppler Lidar Measurements
TruWeather Solutions
Don Berchoff,
don.berchoff@truweathersolutions.com
Not Available Yet NY Aeronautics Research HQ 2022
A2.02-2214 (SBIR 2022-1)
Enhanced Detect and Avoid Optical Sensing for Urban Air Mobility
Circle Optics, Inc.
Ian Gauger,
ian@circleoptics.com
Not Available Yet NY Aeronautics Research AFRC 2022
S11.01-2430 (SBIR 2022-1)
Monolithic Q-switched waveguide laser fabricated by ultrafast laser inscription for pulsed lidar source
Aktiwave
Christophe Dorrer,
cdorrer@aktiwave.com
Not Available Yet NY Science GSFC 2022
S17.03-2479 (SBIR 2022-1)
Autonomously Maintaining Mission Objectives using Fault Management
Singularity - Intelligence Amplified, LLC
Patrick Kalgren,
patrick.kalgren@singularity-ia.com
Not Available Yet NY Science ARC 2022
H5.01-2788 (SBIR 2022-1)
Advanced material and structural design of a lightweight stiff mounting system for a 50kW-class photovoltaic array
PVT Clean Energy LLC
Mehdi Zadshir,
pvtce@pvtce.com
Not Available Yet NY Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2022
Displaying 1-10 of 10