Award Search Results

Displaying 1-7 of 7
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S5.04-6151 (SBIR 2020-1)
Collaborative and Rapid Engineering System-modeling Toolkit (CREST)
LoadPath
Adam Biskner,
abiskner@loadpath.com
$124,949.00 NM Science GSFC 2020
S1.07-4616 (SBIR 2020-1)
Advance Aerosol Separator for Planetary Exploration
Integrated Deposition Solutions
David Keicher,
dkeicher@idsnm.com
Not Available Yet NM Science JPL 2020
Z8.08-6253 (SBIR 2020-1)
Additively Manufactured, Ultra-Stable RoboSiC Proximity Imaging CubeSat Telescope
Goodman Technologies, LLC
William Goodman,
bgoodman@goodmantechnologies.com
Not Available Yet NM Space Technology ARC 2020
T12.05-5275 (STTR 2020-1)
Moldable and Curable Silicon Carbide Prepreg For Hypersonic Thermal Protection Systems
Goodman Technologies, LLC
William Goodman,
bgoodman@goodmantechnologies.com
$121,358.00 NM Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2020
T2.04-6118 (STTR 2020-1)
NTR Fuel Testing in MIT Reactor Facilities
Little Prairie Services
Roger Lenard,
rxlenard@gmail.com
Not Available Yet NM Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2020
T6.07-5408 (STTR 2020-1)
Real Time Ethylene Monitor for Plant Growth Management
Southwest Sciences, Inc.
Alan Stanton,
astanton@swsciences.com
$124,999.00 NM Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2020
H5.01-5432 (SBIR 2020-1)
Origami-Based Extendable Lunar Innovative Solar Column (OBELISC)
LoadPath
Gregory Sanford,
gsanford@loadpath.com
$124,969.00 NM Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2020
Displaying 1-7 of 7