Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 14
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H7.01-9646 (SBIR 2017-1)
Adaptive Laser Sintering System for In-Space Printed Electronics
Optomec Design Co
David Ramahi,
dramahi@optomec.com
$124,760.00 NM Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2017
S2.03-9933 (SBIR 2017-1)
3D Printed Silicon Carbide Scalable to Meter-Class Segments for Far-Infrared Surveyor
Goodman Technologies, LLC
William Goodman,
bgoodman@goodmantechnologies.com
$124,840.00 NM Science MSFC 2017
H8.01-9852 (SBIR 2017-1)
High Speed Data Capability to Increase the Utilization of the Materials International Space Station Experiment (MISSE-FF) Flight Facility
Solstar
Michael Barnett,
barnett@solstar.net
$124,932.00 NM Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
Z10.03-8922 (SBIR 2017-1)
Multi-Physics NTR Safety Analyses
Little Prairie Services
Roger Lenard,
rxlenard@gmail.com
$124,415.00 NM Space Technology MSFC 2017
H3.02-8895 (SBIR 2017-1)
Hydrazine Monitoring Technology for Spacecraft Cabin
Mesa Photonics, LLC
David Bomse,
dbomse@mesaphotonics.com
$125,000.00 NM Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2017
H5.01-8842 (SBIR 2017-1)
Modular Extendable Terrestrial Array
LoadPath
Adam Biskner,
admin@loadpath.com
$124,993.00 NM Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2017
Z5.01-8677 (SBIR 2017-1)
Small Form Factor RFID Applicator
Metis Technology Solutions, Inc.
Joy Colucci,
joy.colucci@metis-tech.com
$104,667.00 NM Space Technology ARC 2017
S1.07-9695 (SBIR 2017-1)
Rugged Multigas Sensor for Planetary Missions
Mesa Photonics, LLC
David Bomse,
dbomse@mesaphotonics.com
$124,954.00 NM Science JPL 2017
A1.08-9684 (SBIR 2017-1)
Novel Sensor for Wind Tunnel Calibration and Characterization
Southwest Sciences, Inc.
Alan Stanton,
astanton@swsciences.com
$125,000.00 NM Aeronautics Research LaRC 2017
S1.06-8959 (SBIR 2017-1)
CubeSat Magnetometer
Southwest Sciences, Inc.
Alan Stanton,
astanton@swsciences.com
$125,000.00 NM Science GSFC 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 14