Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 13
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T5.01-9993 (STTR 2015-1)
Wideband Autonomous Cognitive Radios for Networked Satellites Communications
Bluecom Systems And Consulting, LLC
Sudharman Jayaweera Kankanamge,
sk.jayaweera@gmail.com
$123,069.00 NM Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2015
T6.01-9981 (STTR 2015-1)
Compact Raman Air Sensor
Mesa Photonics, LLC
David Bomse,
dbomse@mesaphotonics.com
$124,950.00 NM Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2015
T6.01-9940 (STTR 2015-1)
Spacesuit Multigas Monitor
Southwest Sciences, Inc.
Alan Stanton,
astanton@swsciences.com
$122,773.00 NM Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2015
H9.01-9686 (SBIR 2015-1)
Stable Platform for Optical Communications (SPOC)
Applied Technology Associates
Tom Edmondson,
tom.edmondson@atacorp.com
$124,979.00 NM Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2015
S1.07-9285 (SBIR 2015-1)
Instrument for Airborne Measurement of Carbonyl Sulfide
Southwest Sciences, Inc.
Alan Stanton,
astanton@swsciences.com
$125,000.00 NM Science GSFC 2015
H2.02-9127 (SBIR 2015-1)
Passive Technology to Improve Criticality Control of NTP Reactors
Ultra Safe Nuclear Corporation
Francesco Venneri,
fvenneri@ultrasafe-nuclear.com
$123,521.00 NM Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2015
S3.04-9392 (SBIR 2015-1)
Cloud Droplet Characterization System for Unmanned Aircraft
Mesa Photonics, LLC
David Bomse,
dbomse@mesaphotonics.com
$125,000.00 NM Science GSFC 2015
S3.07-9621 (SBIR 2015-1)
High heat flux Enhanced Acquisition and Transport system for Small spacecraft
LoadPath
Adam Biskner,
abiskner@loadpath.com
$124,997.00 NM Science GSFC 2015
S1.07-8840 (SBIR 2015-1)
Real-Time Airborne Infra-Red Carbon Dioxide Analyzer
Vista Photonics, Inc.
Jeffery Pilgrim,
jpilgrim@vistaphotonics.com
$125,000.00 NM Science GSFC 2015
S3.04-9392 (SBIR 2015-2)
Cloud Droplet Characterization System for Unmanned Aircraft
Mesa Photonics, LLC
David Bomse,
dbomse@mesaphotonics.com
$749,979.00 NM Science GSFC 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 13