Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 14
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.04-5771 (SBIR 2020-1)
Lightweight Ultra-Strong Flexible Power Cables from Metallic Nanoparticles and Aramid Nanofibers
Amphionic, LLC
Mark Hammig,
hammig@yahoo.com
Not Available Yet MI Aeronautics Research GRC 2020
S5.06-4663 (SBIR 2020-1)
Miniaturized Nightglow Interferometer for Monitoring Emissions from a CubeSat
Michigan Aerospace Corporation
John Dodds,
jdodds@michaero.com
$124,924.00 MI Science GSFC 2020
Z2.01-5687 (SBIR 2020-1)
A SINDA-Compatible Human Thermal Model for Assessing Crew-Induced Loads
ThermoAnalytics, Inc.
Kevin Denomme,
kdd@thermoanalytics.com
$124,997.00 MI Space Technology JSC 2020
Z8.02-5915 (SBIR 2020-1)
Advanced Beamforming Antenna System for High Data Rate Small Spacecraft Communications
SKYGIG LLC
Armin Jam,
armin@sky-gig.com
Not Available Yet MI Space Technology ARC 2020
S1.06-6213 (SBIR 2020-1)
Radiation-Resistant High-Resolution Particle Sensors from Composites of Semiconductor Nanoparticles and Aramid Nanofibers
Amphionic, LLC
Mark Hammig,
hammig@yahoo.com
Not Available Yet MI Science GSFC 2020
Z1.06-6758 (SBIR 2020-1)
Radiation Tolerant High-Voltage, High-Power Diamond Electronics
Great Lakes Crystal Technologies
Keith Evans,
evans@glcrystal.com
Not Available Yet MI Space Technology GSFC 2020
Z1.05-5373 (SBIR 2020-1)
High Dielectric Strength Thermally Stable Wire Insulation
Trimer Technologies, LLC
Henry Sodano,
hsodano@trimerllc.com
$123,002.00 MI Space Technology GRC 2020
T11.04-4665 (STTR 2020-1)
Ada Phase I
Soar Technology, Inc.
Lindsay Bayles,
lindsay.bayles@soarech.com
Not Available Yet MI Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2020
S1.06-6213 (SBIR 2020-2)
Radiation-Resistant High-Resolution Particle Sensors from Composites of Semiconductor Nanoparticles and Aramid Nanofibers
Amphionic, LLC
Suneel Joglekar,
suneel@amphionic.com
Not Available Yet MI Science GSFC 2020
S5.06-4663 (SBIR 2020-2)
Miniaturized Nightglow Interferometer for Monitoring Emissions from a CubeSat
Michigan Aerospace Corporation
Erick Finkiewicz,
efinkiewicz@michiganaerospace.com
Not Available Yet MI Science GSFC 2020
Displaying 1-10 of 14