Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 11
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H6.02-8346 (SBIR 2001-1)
Conversation Interface Domains for Rapid Programming of Complex Natural Language
I/NET INC
R. Firby,
firby@inetmi.com
$69,061.00 MI N/A JSC 2001
E1.01-8826 (SBIR 2001-1)
Cryogenic Etalon Actuator
Michigan Aerospace Corporation
Carl Nardell,
cnardell@michiganaerospace.com
$69,860.00 MI N/A LaRC 2001
H3.06-8378 (SBIR 2001-1)
Autonomous Cryogenic Propellent Depot Design
Michigan Aerospace Corporation
Carl Nardell,
cnardell@michiganaerospace.com
$69,942.00 MI N/A MSFC 2001
A5.03-8392 (SBIR 2001-1)
Direct Metal Technology for Additive Manufacturing and Rapid Prototyping
SOLIDICA
Dawn White,
dawn@solidica.com
$70,000.00 MI N/A MSFC 2001
A4.01-8324 (SBIR 2001-1)
SATS- Lean Technology Design (LTD)
Munro and Associates Inc.
Alexander Munro,
smunro@munroassoc.com
$70,000.00 MI N/A LaRC 2001
A1.05-8330 (SBIR 2001-1)
Fiber Coupled Scanned Themographic NDE
Thermal Wave Imaging Inc
Rebecca Simpson,
rsimpson@thermalwave.com
$70,000.00 MI N/A LaRC 2001
H6.02-8346 (SBIR 2001-2)
Conversation Interface Domains for Rapid Programming of Complex Natural Language
I/NET INC
Dale Wierenga,
wierenga@inetmi.com
$599,347.40 MI N/A JSC 2001
E1.01-8826 (SBIR 2001-2)
Advanced Cryogenic Fabry-Perot Interferometer Development
Michigan Aerospace Corporation
Peter Tchoryk,
ptchoryk@michiganaerospace.com
$590,761.00 MI N/A LaRC 2001
A4.01-8324 (SBIR 2001-2)
SATS- Lean Technology Design (LTD)
Munro and Associates Inc.
Alexander Munro,
smunro@munroassoc.com
$600,000.00 MI N/A LaRC 2001
A5.03-8392 (SBIR 2001-2)
Direct Metal Technology for Additive Manufacturing and Rapid Prototyping
SOLIDICA
Dawn White,
dawn@solidica.com
$599,322.00 MI N/A MSFC 2001
Displaying 1-10 of 11