Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 29
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T10.03-1245 (STTR 2021-1)
Autonomous Swarming for Teams of Exploration Robots (ASTER)
Charles River Analytics, Inc.
Mark Felix,
contracts@cra.com
Not Available Yet MA Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2021
T10.03-2297 (STTR 2021-1)
Communicationless Coordination via Intent Estimation and Intent-Expressive Motion Planning in Multiagent Exploration
Geisel Software, Inc.
Brian Geisel,
bgeisel1@geisel-software.com
Not Available Yet MA Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2021
T8.07-1939 (STTR 2021-1)
High-Performance On-chip Spectrometer for Space Applications
LyteChip, Inc.
Tian Gu,
gutian@lytechip.com
Not Available Yet MA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2021
T5.04-1614 (STTR 2021-1)
Quantum-memory Wavelength-Division Multiplexing (QWDM)
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
Not Available Yet MA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2021
T7.04-1573 (STTR 2021-1)
Structural Printing of Solar Melted Regolith
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
Not Available Yet MA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2021
Z4.05-2305 (SBIR 2021-1)
Rapid Inspection of Additively Manufactured Aerospace Components
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Martin Waters,
mwaters@rmdinc.com
Not Available Yet MA Space Technology LaRC 2021
A3.03-3084 (SBIR 2021-1)
UAS Hazard Model (UHM)
Blazetech Corporation
N Albert Moussa,
amoussa@blazetech.com
Not Available Yet MA Aeronautics Research ARC 2021
S3.02-2477 (SBIR 2021-1)
Novel Multilayered Metal Insulation Using Custom Standoffs
Giner, Inc.
Lisa Foley,
contracts@ginerinc.com
Not Available Yet MA Science GRC 2021
S1.10-1555 (SBIR 2021-1)
Low SWaP UHV chamber for atom interferometer
Q-Peak, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@qpeak.com
Not Available Yet MA Science JPL 2021
H9.07-1892 (SBIR 2021-1)
Intelligent Network Slicing and Policy-based Routing Engine (INSPiRE)
AiRANACULUS
Apurva Mody,
apurva.mody@airanaculus.com
Not Available Yet MA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 29