Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 11
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T4.01-1810 (STTR 2022-1)
Microgravity Environment Autonomy for Robotic Spacecraft (MEARS)
Orbit Logic, Inc.
Ella Herz,
ella.herz@orbitlogic.com
Not Available Yet MD Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2022
T10.05-2150 (STTR 2022-1)
Module for Event Driven Operations on Spacecraft (MEDOS)
Aurora Engineering
Alexander Barrie,
abarrie@aurora.engineering
Not Available Yet MD Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2022
T13.01-2449 (STTR 2022-1)
A Wireless, Thin-Film Surface Acoustic Wave (SAW) Sensor System for Rocket Propulsion Test Applications
X-wave Innovations, Inc.
Jennifer Duan,
jduan@x-waveinnovations.com
Not Available Yet MD Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2022
S12.06-1903 (SBIR 2022-1)
Integrated SiC Photodiode Arrays for UV-Spectroscopic Applications
CoolCAD Electronics, LLC
Lisa Sachar,
lisa.sachar@coolcadelectronics.com
Not Available Yet MD Science GSFC 2022
A3.03-2180 (SBIR 2022-1)
Predictive Framework for In-Time Safety Monitoring
Robust Analytics
Peter Kostiuk,
peter.kostiuk@robust-analytics.com
Not Available Yet MD Aeronautics Research ARC 2022
S13.03-2374 (SBIR 2022-1)
Silicon Carbide High Temperature Solid State Memory
CoolCAD Electronics, LLC
Lisa Sachar,
lisa.sachar@coolcadelectronics.com
Not Available Yet MD Science GSFC 2022
A2.04-2410 (SBIR 2022-1)
ONRIDE: an Onboard Noninvasive IntRusIon DEtection system
University Technical Services, Inc.
Eric Heidhausen,
cheeks@UT-Services.com
Not Available Yet MD Aeronautics Research GRC 2022
Z4.05-2504 (SBIR 2022-1)
In-Process X-ray Sensor for Additive Manufacturing
Advanced Analyzer Labs, Inc.
Huapeng Huang,
huapeng.h@gmail.com
Not Available Yet MD Space Technology LaRC 2022
S11.05-2505 (SBIR 2022-1)
Optimized miniature spectrometer for improved trace gas monitoring and satellite validation
SciGlob Instruments & Services, LLC
Asma Soliman,
asoliman@sciglob.com
Not Available Yet MD Science GSFC 2022
S16.03-2646 (SBIR 2022-1)
Optical Telescope Pointing Milli-Arcsecond Control System
Relative Dynamics, Inc.
Kush Patel,
Kush.Patel@Relative-Dynamics.com
Not Available Yet MD Science GSFC 2022
Displaying 1-10 of 11