Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 13
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z20.01-9350 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
High Power Betavoltaic Technology
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
npan@mldevices.com
$125,000.00 IL Space Technology ARC 2014
H5.03-9934 (SBIR 2014-1)
Aromatic Thermosetting coPolyester Composites for High Temperature and Cryogenic Applications
ATSP Innovations
Bita Vaezian,
bita.vaezian@atspinnovations.com
$125,000.00 IL Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2014
S3.07-9900 (SBIR 2014-1)
Advanced Thermal Interface Material Systems for Space Applications
Applied Material Systems Engineering, Inc. (AMSENG)
Mukund Deshpande,
m.deshpande@amseng.net
$125,000.00 IL Science GSFC 2014
H9.04-9769 (SBIR 2014-1)
Parallel Nonlinear Optimization for Astrodynamic Navigation
CU Aerospace, LLC
David Carroll,
carroll@cuaerospace.com
$124,999.00 IL Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2014
Z1.02-9486 (SBIR 2014-1)
Highly Conductive Polymer Electrolyte Impregnated 3d Li-Metal Negative Electrode
Xerion Advanced Battery
Justin Lenoff,
j.lenoff@xerionbattery.com
$124,582.00 IL Space Technology GRC 2014
S3.01-9237 (SBIR 2014-1)
High-Efficiency, Radiation-Hard, Lightweight IMM Solar Cells
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
npan@mldevices.com
$123,567.00 IL Science GRC 2014
S3.03-9142 (SBIR 2014-1)
High Energy Density Lithium Battery System with an Integrated Low Cost Heater Sub-System for Missions on Titan.
American Energy Technologies Company
Igor Barsukov,
IBarsukov@usaenergytech.com
$124,874.00 IL Science GRC 2014
Z1.01-9058 (SBIR 2014-1)
Low-Cost, Manufacturable, 6-Inch Wafer Bonding Process for Next-Generation 5-Junction IMM+Ge Photovoltaic Devices
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
npan@mldevices.com
$125,000.00 IL Space Technology GRC 2014
Z1.04-8907 (SBIR 2014-1)
Integrated Computational System for Electrochemical Device Design and Simulation
IllinoisRocstar, LLC
William Dick,
wdick@illinoisrocstar.com
$124,982.00 IL Space Technology ARC 2014
S1.03-8886 (SBIR 2014-1)
Megapixel Mercury Cadmium Telluride Focal Plane Arrays for Infrared Imaging out to 12 Microns
EPIR, Inc.
Sivalingam Sivananthan,
ssivananthan@epir.net
$124,996.00 IL Science GSFC 2014
Displaying 1-10 of 13