Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 13
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
O1.06-9602 (SBIR 2008-1)
High-Efficiency, High-Power Laser Transmitter for Deep-Space Communication
Vega Wave Systems Inc.
Alan Sugg,
arsugg@vegawave.com
$100,000.00 IL Space Operations JPL 2008
O2.01-8868 (SBIR 2008-1)
Automated Collection and Transfer of Launch Range Surveillance/Intrusion Data
Epsilon Lambda Electronics Corporation
Robert Knox,
bobk@epsilonlambda.com
$99,799.00 IL Space Operations KSC 2008
O1.06-9602 (SBIR 2008-2)
High-Efficiency, High-Power Laser Transmitter for Deep-Space Communication
Vega Wave Systems Inc.
Alan Sugg,
arsugg@vegawave.com
$600,000.00 IL Space Operations JPL 2008
S3.02-8986 (SBIR 2008-1)
Advanced Durable Flexible Ultra Low Outgassing Thermal Control Coatings for NASA Science Missions
Applied Material Systems Engineering, Inc. (AMSENG)
Mukund (Mike) Deshpande,
m.deshpande@amseng.net
$99,999.00 IL Science GSFC 2008
S2.05-9500 (SBIR 2008-1)
Super Polishing of Aluminum 6061-T6 Mirrors
Microengineered Metals, Inc.
Susan Wilson,
swilson@microengineeredmetals.com
$100,000.00 IL Science GSFC 2008
X6.02-8492 (SBIR 2008-1)
SiLix-C Nanocomposites for High Energy Density Li-ion Battery Anodes
Superior Graphite Co.
Ron Pawelko,
RPawelko@SuperiorGraphite.com
$100,000.00 IL Exploration Systems GRC 2008
X6.02-8492 (SBIR 2008-2)
SiLix-C Nanocomposites for High Energy Density Li-ion Battery Anodes
Superior Graphite Co.
Francois Henry,
FHenry@superiorgraphite.com
$600,000.00 IL Exploration Systems GRC 2008
X1.02-8609 (SBIR 2008-1)
An Efficient Parallel SAT Solver Exploiting Multi-Core Environments
Aries Design Automation, LLC
Miroslav Velev,
miroslav.velev@aries-da.com
$100,000.00 IL Exploration Systems ARC 2008
X1.02-8609 (SBIR 2008-2)
An Efficient Parallel SAT Solver Exploiting Multi-Core Environments
Aries Design Automation, LLC
Miroslav Velev,
miroslav.velev@aries-da.com
$600,000.00 IL Exploration Systems ARC 2008
S1.02-9002 (SBIR 2008-1)
InGaP HBT Lift-Off for High Efficiency L-band T/R Module
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
npan@mldevices.com
$100,000.00 IL Science JPL 2008
Displaying 1-10 of 13