Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 12
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
O1.10-8605 (SBIR 2007-1)
V-Band Wireless Surface Networks
Epsilon Lambda Electronics Corporation
Robert Knox,
bobk@epsilonlambda.com
$99,923.00 IL Space Operations GRC 2007
S3.03-9293 (SBIR 2007-1)
High Efficiency, High Mass Specific Power Two-Terminal Solar Cells
EPIR Technologies Inc.
Sivalingam Sivananthan,
ssivananthan@epir.com
$99,997.00 IL Science GRC 2007
X13.02-9217 (SBIR 2007-1)
Dual Use Packaging
PROVE IT LLC
George Sadler,
george@proveitpdq.com
$83,580.00 IL Exploration Systems JSC 2007
X13.02-9217 (SBIR 2007-2)
Dual Use Packaging
PROVE IT LLC
George Sadler,
sadler@proveitllc.com
$596,505.00 IL Exploration Systems JSC 2007
X1.02-8523 (SBIR 2007-1)
Efficient Techniques for Formal Verification of PowerPC 750 Executables
Aries Design Automation, LLC
Miroslav Velev,
miroslav.velev@aries-da.com
$100,000.00 IL Exploration Systems ARC 2007
X1.02-8523 (SBIR 2007-2)
Efficient Techniques for Formal Verification of PowerPC 750 Executables
Aries Design Automation, LLC
Miroslav Velev,
miroslav.velev@aries-da.com
$600,000.00 IL Exploration Systems ARC 2007
S3.03-8411 (SBIR 2007-1)
Lightweight InP Solar Cells for Space Applications
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
npan@mldevices.com
$99,992.00 IL Science GRC 2007
S3.03-8411 (SBIR 2007-2)
Lightweight InP Solar Cells for Space Applications
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
noren_pan@mindspring.com
$600,000.00 IL Science GRC 2007
T8.02-9812 (STTR 2007-1)
Multi-Phase Flow Analysis Tools for Solid Motor Applications
Tetra Research Corporation
Rex Chamberlain,
rex@tetraresearch.com
$100,000.00 IL Exploration Systems MSFC 2007
T8.02-9812 (STTR 2007-2)
Multi-Phase Flow Analysis Tools for Solid Motor Applications
Tetra Research Corporation
Rex Chamberlain,
rex@tetraresearch.com
$600,000.00 IL Exploration Systems MSFC 2007
Displaying 1-10 of 12