Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 11
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.06-9294 (SBIR 2004-1)
High Efficiency Low Scatter Echelle Grating
DIFFRACTION PRODUCTS INC.
Edward Leibhardt,
dpinc@aol.com
Not Available Yet IL N/A GSFC 2004
X6.06-8471 (SBIR 2004-1)
Lithium Propellant Purification and Filtration System For LFA and MPD Thrusters
Starfire Industries LLC
Brian Jurczyk,
bjurczyk@starfireindustries.com
Not Available Yet IL Exploration Systems GRC 2004
E1.06-7635 (SBIR 2004-1)
InP/GaAsSb HBT MMIC for W-Band
MicroLink Devices, Inc.
Noren Pan,
noren_pan@mindspring.com
Not Available Yet IL N/A JPL 2004
X6.07-9561 (SBIR 2004-1)
Demonstration of Fission Product Retention in a Novel NTR Fuel
Hbar Technologies LLC
Steven Howe,
showe@hbartech.com
Not Available Yet IL Exploration Systems GRC 2004
S1.03-9701 (SBIR 2004-1)
Active Pixel HgCdTe Detectors With Built-in Dark Current Reduction for Near-Room Temperature Operation
EPIR Technologies Inc.
Sivalingam Sivananthan,
siva@epir.com
Not Available Yet IL N/A LaRC 2004
S5.02-8939 (SBIR 2004-1)
AGATE: Autonomous Go and Touch Exploration
YODER SOFTWARE INC.
Michael Seelinger,
mseelinger@yodersoftware.com
Not Available Yet IL N/A JPL 2004
X6.07-9561 (SBIR 2004-2)
Demonstration of Fission Product Retention in a Novel NTR Fuel
Hbar Technologies LLC
Steven Howe,
showe@hbartech.com
$599,238.00 IL Exploration Systems GRC 2004
S1.03-9701 (SBIR 2004-2)
Active Pixel HgCdTe Detectors With Built-in Dark Current Reduction for Near-Room Temperature Operation
EPIR Technologies Inc.
Sivalingam Sivananthan,
siva@epir.com
$599,767.00 IL N/A LaRC 2004
T2.01-9912 (STTR 2004-1)
Finite Element Multidisciplinary Optimization Simulation of Flight Vehicles
2020 Company LLC
Haresh Bhungalia,
hbhungalia@2020llc.com
Not Available Yet IL Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2004
T1.01-9991 (STTR 2004-1)
A System Level Tool for Translating Software to Reconfigurable Hardware
Binachip Inc.
Prith Banerjee,
prith@uic.edu
Not Available Yet IL Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2004
Displaying 1-10 of 11