Award Search Results

Displaying 1-8 of 8
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.04-9154 (SBIR 2017-1)
Advanced Chemically-Based Actuation for Active Flow Control
Virtual AeroSurface Technologies
Tom Crittenden,
tom.crittenden@vastechnologies.com
$123,796.00 GA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2017
H6.01-9055 (SBIR 2017-1)
Operation-Aware ISHM for Environmental Control and Life Support in Deep Space Habitants
Global Technology Connection, Inc.
Ash Thakker,
athakker@globaltechinc.com
$122,862.00 GA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2017
H6.02-9054 (SBIR 2017-1)
Resilient Autonomous Systems: Life-Cycle Design, Metrics and Simulation-Based Assessment
Global Technology Connection, Inc.
Ash Thakker,
athakker@globaltechinc.com
$122,862.00 GA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2017
H3.04-8930 (SBIR 2017-1)
Innovative Laundering and Sanitization System to Extend Duration of Crew Clothing Wear
Zono Services, LLC
Walter Mann,
walter@zonoservices.com
$96,750.00 GA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
A1.05-8647 (SBIR 2017-1)
HeldenSurface: A CAD Tool to Generate High-Quality Surfaces
Helden Aerospace Corporation
John Hooker,
rkhooker@comcast.net
$123,936.00 GA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2017
H9.04-8331 (SBIR 2017-1)
Electrionically Steered Antenna for Advanced RF Communications
nGimat Co.
Andrew Hunt,
ahunt@ngimat.com
$125,000.00 GA Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2017
H6.01-9055 (SBIR 2017-2)
Operation-Aware ISHM for Environmental Control and Life Support in Deep Space Habitants
Global Technology Connection, Inc.
Janice Healy,
jhealy@globaltechinc.com
Not Available Yet GA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2017
A1.05-8647 (SBIR 2017-2)
HeldenSurface: A CAD Tool to Generate High-Quality Surfaces
Helden Aerospace Corporation
John Hooker,
rick@heldenaero.com
Not Available Yet GA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2017
Displaying 1-8 of 8