Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 10
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z2.01-4419 (SBIR 2019-1)
Single-Loop Thermal Control System Enabling Compressor
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
Not Available Yet FL Space Technology JSC 2019
Z2.01-4490 (SBIR 2019-1)
Extreme Temperature Vapor Compression Heat Pump
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
Not Available Yet FL Space Technology JPL 2019
A2.01-3489 (SBIR 2019-1)
Ultra-Low Profile, Flat-Packaged Microphones for In-Flight Aeroacoustic Measurements
Interdisciplinary Consulting Corporation
Stephen Horowitz,
shorowitz@thinkIC2.com
Not Available Yet FL Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
H8.01-3572 (SBIR 2019-1)
Spacecraft On-orbit Advanced Refueling and Storage
Zero-G Horizons Technologies, LLC
Sathya Gangadharan,
sathya.gangadharan@zeroghorizons.com
Not Available Yet FL Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2019
T15.01-3721 (STTR 2019-1)
Vortex Control for Low-Noise DEP Urban Aircraft
SurfPlasma
Subrata Roy,
subrata@surfplasma.com
Not Available Yet FL Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2019
T4.01-3821 (STTR 2019-1)
Autonomous Navigation on Icy Moons and Ocean Worlds
Veth Research Associates, LLC
Michael Veth,
michael.veth@vethresearch.com
Not Available Yet FL Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2019
H10.01-3423 (SBIR 2019-1)
Wireless Vibration Monitors for Advanced Propulsion Systems Ground Testing
Lorand Technologies, Inc.
Ronald Hellmer,
hellmer@lorandtechnologies.com
Not Available Yet FL Human Exploration and Operations SSC 2019
Z7.01-3556 (SBIR 2019-1)
Non-Mechanical Dual-Mode Beam Control System for LiDARs
BEAM Engineering for Advanced Measurements
Nelson Tabirian,
nelson@beamco.com
Not Available Yet FL Space Technology LaRC 2019
Z3.02-3224 (SBIR 2019-1)
Mobile End-Effector Laser Device (MELD)
Made in Space, Inc.
Kevin DiMarzio,
kevin@madeinspace.us
Not Available Yet FL Space Technology MSFC 2019
A1.02-3531 (SBIR 2019-1)
Field Deployable Wireless Data Acquisition System for Ground-Test Arrays
Interdisciplinary Consulting Corporation
Stephen Horowitz,
shorowitz@thinkIC2.com
Not Available Yet FL Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 10