Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 28
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S2.02-1106 (SBIR 2018-1)
Precision In-Space Manufacturing for Structurally-Connected Space Interferometry
Made in Space, Inc.
Justin Kugler,
justin@madeinspace.us
$124,538.00 FL Science GSFC 2018
Z4.02-1110 (SBIR 2018-1)
Apeiron Space Integration System
Made in Space, Inc.
Justin Kugler,
justin@madeinspace.us
$124,807.00 FL Space Technology LaRC 2018
Z2.01-1474 (SBIR 2018-1)
Toxicity Mitigating Single-Fluid Cooling System for Manned Spacecraft
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
$123,684.00 FL Space Technology JSC 2018
Z8.02-1773 (SBIR 2018-1)
Communication and Ranging Subsystem for a Distributed Spacecraft Configuration
Aeronix Inc
Jeff Fisher,
jfisher@aeronix.com
$124,883.00 FL Space Technology ARC 2018
H4.01-1884 (SBIR 2018-1)
Advanced Liquid Cooling and Ventilation Garment
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
$124,664.00 FL Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2018
H10.01-2362 (SBIR 2018-1)
High Performance Solver for Coupled Cavitation and Fluid-Structure Interaction in Cryogenic Environments
Streamline Numerics, Inc.
Siddharth Thakur,
st@snumerics.com
$124,981.00 FL Human Exploration and Operations SSC 2018
A1.08-2622 (SBIR 2018-1)
Capacitive Vector Skin Friction Measurement Systems for Complex Flow Fields
Interdisciplinary Consulting Corporation
Leonard Kubik,
lkubik@thinkic2.com
$124,978.00 FL Aeronautics Research LaRC 2018
Z4.01-2783 (SBIR 2018-1)
Space Exposure for Structural-Health Aware Materials Experiment (SESAME)
Made in Space, Inc.
Andrew Rush,
andrew@madeinspace.us
$124,903.00 FL Space Technology LaRC 2018
H1.01-3023 (SBIR 2018-1)
Room Temperature Electrolyzers For Oxygen Generation On Mars
Dioxide Materials, Inc.
Rich Masel,
rich.masel@dioxidematerials.com
$125,000.00 FL Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2018
Z11.01-4832 (SBIR 2018-1)
4.3 GHz Passive Wireless Sensor System
Pegasense, LLC
Svetlana Malocha,
smalocha@cfl.rr.com
$124,973.00 FL Space Technology LaRC 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 28