Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 12
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X2.01-8250 (SBIR 2011-1)
Seeing Sound - Image Analysis of the Lift-off Acoustic Field
Leaping Catch LLC
Sandra Clements,
sandra.clements@leapingcatch.com
$114,522.00 FL Exploration Systems MSFC 2011
X2.01-8250 (SBIR 2011-2)
Seeing Sound - Image Analysis of the Lift-off Acoustic Field
Leaping Catch LLC
Sandra Clements,
sandra.clements@leapingcatch.com
$700,000.00 FL Exploration Systems MSFC 2011
X14.01-9771 (SBIR 2011-1)
Virtual Team Training Engine and Evaluation Framework
GameSim Technologies Inc.
Andrew Tosh,
atosh@gamesim.com
$124,994.00 FL Exploration Systems JSC 2011
T7.03-9842 (STTR 2011-1)
New Flexible FR Polyurethane Foams for Energy Absorption Applications
Gordon Nelson and Associates
Gordon Nelson,
nelson@fit.edu
$124,490.00 FL Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2011
T7.03-9842 (STTR 2011-2)
New Flexible FR Polyurethane Foams for Energy Absorption Applications
Gordon Nelson and Associates
Gordon Nelson,
nelson@fit.edu
$697,561.00 FL Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2011
O3.06-8148 (SBIR 2011-1)
Demonstration of a Thermally-Controlled Shipping Container for NanoRack and CubeSat Payloads
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
$124,746.00 FL Space Operations ARC 2011
X2.02-9675 (SBIR 2011-1)
Rotating Cavitation Supression
Florida Turbine Technologies, Inc.
Lloyd Mazer,
LMazer@fttinc.com
$124,941.00 FL Exploration Systems MSFC 2011
O1.06-9056 (SBIR 2011-1)
Scintillation-Hardened GPS
CommLargo Inc.
Tracy Stephens,
tracy@commlargo.com
$124,721.00 FL Space Operations GRC 2011
O1.06-9056 (SBIR 2011-2)
Scintillation-Hardened GPS
CommLargo Inc.
Tracy Stephens,
tracy@commlargo.com
$699,961.00 FL Space Operations GRC 2011
A1.05-8130 (SBIR 2011-1)
Multi-Path Guided Wave Imaging for Inspection and Monitoring of Large, Complex Structures
Hidden Solutions LLC
James Hall,
jshall@hiddensolutionsllc.com
$123,866.00 FL Aeronautics Research LaRC 2011
Displaying 1-10 of 12