Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 17
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S7.05-9333 (SBIR 2006-2)
Integrated Three-Port Converters for Compact and Efficient Power Management
APECOR
Antoine Khoury,
akhoury@apecor.com
$599,948.00 FL Science GRC 2006
S6.02-9049 (SBIR 2006-2)
High Power Compact Single-Frequency Volume Bragg Er-Doped Fiber Laser
OptiGrate Corporation
Igor Ciapurin,
iciapurin@optigrate.com
$599,977.00 FL Science LaRC 2006
O2.03-8309 (SBIR 2006-2)
Remote EMI Field Strength Mapping
Soneticom Inc.
James Kingsley,
JKingsley@Soneticom.com
$595,319.00 FL Space Operations KSC 2006
O1.01-8171 (SBIR 2006-2)
Programmable High-Rate Multi-Mission Receiver for Space Communications
Summation Research Inc.
Thomas Drago,
drago@summationresearch.com
$598,450.00 FL Space Operations GSFC 2006
S8.02-8466 (SBIR 2006-2)
Novel Supercomputing Approaches for High Performance Linear Algebra Using FPGAs
Accelogic, LLC
Juan Gonzalez,
juan.gonzalez@accelogic.com
$599,997.00 FL Science ARC 2006
X9.01-9950 (SBIR 2006-2)
Advanced Insulation Materials for Cryogenic Propellant Storage Applications
Advanced Materials Technology Inc.
Akbar Fard,
AdvancedMaterialsTech@gmail.com
$599,997.00 FL Exploration Systems JSC 2006
X9.01-9950 (SBIR 2006-1)
Advanced Insulation Materials for Cryogenic Propellant Storage Applications
Advanced Materials Technology Inc.
Akbar Fard,
AdvancedMaterialsTech@gmail.com
$99,999.00 FL Exploration Systems JSC 2006
O2.01-9758 (SBIR 2006-1)
Range-Based Auto-Focus
Maracel Systems & Software Technologies LLC
Bonnie Ditto,
bonnied@maracelsst.com
$99,470.00 FL Space Operations KSC 2006
S7.05-9333 (SBIR 2006-1)
Integrated Three-Port Converters for Compact and Efficient Power Management
APECOR
Khalid Rustom,
krustom@apecor.com
$99,966.00 FL Science GRC 2006
S6.02-9049 (SBIR 2006-1)
High Power Compact Single-Frequency Volume Bragg Er-Doped Fiber Laser
OptiGrate Corporation
Robert Giffin,
rgiffin@optigrate.com
$99,989.00 FL Science LaRC 2006
Displaying 1-10 of 17