Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 18
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S4.04-8021 (SBIR 2005-2)
High Resolving Power Volume Diffractive Gratings for 400-2700 nm Spectral Range
OptiGrate Corporation
Robert Giffin,
rgiffin@optigrate.com
$599,990.00 FL Science GSFC 2005
O2.03-7829 (SBIR 2005-2)
Range Surveillance Using Radio Interferometry and TDOA Techniques
Soneticom Inc.
Richard Lepre,
RLepre@Soneticom.com
$599,952.00 FL Space Operations KSC 2005
S4.03-8320 (SBIR 2005-2)
Vibration-Free Cooling Cycle Pump for Space Vehicles and Habitats
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
$599,773.00 FL Science MSFC 2005
T5.01-9896 (STTR 2005-1)
Demonstration of Silicon/Carbon Nanostructured Electrodes in Li-Ion Batteries
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
$99,932.00 FL Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2005
X6.03-9295 (SBIR 2005-1)
Nanotube Adsorption for the Capture and Re-liquefaction of Hydrogen Biol-Off During Tanker Transfer Operations
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
$69,915.00 FL Exploration Systems KSC 2005
X3.03-9273 (SBIR 2005-1)
A New Wick Structure to Significantly Improve Heat Pipe Performance
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Michael Rizzo,
mar@mainstream-engr.com
$69,910.00 FL Exploration Systems JSC 2005
S6.06-9139 (SBIR 2005-1)
Compact High-Resolution Broad-Band Terahertz Fabry-Perot Spectrometer
Zyberwear Inc.
Oliver Edwards,
oliver@zyberwear.com
$69,956.00 FL Science JPL 2005
X7.02-9038 (SBIR 2005-1)
Physics-Based Pneumatic Hammer Instability Model
Florida Turbine Technologies, Inc.
James Brostmeyer,
jlbrostmeyer@fttinc.com
$69,974.00 FL Exploration Systems MSFC 2005
S7.03-8852 (SBIR 2005-1)
WISS - Wireless, Intelligent Sensor System
Theseus Logic Inc.
Ryan Jorgenson,
ryan@theseus.com
$69,544.00 FL Science SSC 2005
X1.04-8475 (SBIR 2005-1)
Radiation Tolerant Reconfigurable/Reprogrammable 802.16 Communication System
Aeronix Inc.
Brian Brown,
bbrown@aeronix.com
$69,974.00 FL Exploration Systems GRC 2005
Displaying 1-10 of 18