Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 16
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A2.03-8358 (SBIR 2002-1)
Improving Off-Design Nozzle Performance Using Fluidic Injection
SPIRITECH INC.
Richard DeFrancesco,
defran@spiritech.cc
$69,996.00 FL N/A GRC 2002
A2.03-8342 (SBIR 2002-1)
Flow Test for Rotating Chamber Pulse Detonation Engine
SPIRITECH INC.
Richard DeFrancesco,
defran@spiritech.cc
$69,956.00 FL N/A GRC 2002
S4.05-7791 (SBIR 2002-1)
Laser Doping for Silicon Carbide Device Fabrication
AppliCote Associates LLC
Nathaniel Quick,
Nquick1262@aol.com
$69,776.00 FL N/A JPL 2002
E4.02-9651 (SBIR 2002-1)
Rich Annotation of Images
INNOVATIVE DECISION TECHNOLOGIES INC.
Pramod Jain,
pramod@indent.org
$70,000.00 FL N/A GSFC 2002
S4.01-8295 (SBIR 2002-1)
Mini-Cell Ion Mobility Spectrometer for In Situ Chemical Analysis
ION APPLICATIONS INC.
William Kaye,
billyjack1@prodigy.net
$69,662.00 FL N/A ARC 2002
B3.02-7519 (SBIR 2002-1)
Motion Sickness and Simulator Sickness: A Hand-Held Computerized Prediction Tool
RSK Assessments Inc
Robert Kennedy,
6kennedy@bellsouth.net
$69,913.00 FL N/A JSC 2002
A6.01-9612 (SBIR 2002-1)
On-demand, Controller-based Simulation for Human-Automation Training
VCOM3D INC.
Edward Sims,
eds@vcom3d.com
$69,910.00 FL N/A ARC 2002
S1.06-8796 (SBIR 2002-1)
Order of magnitude enhancement of AlGaN UV photo-detector efficiency
ZAUBERTEK INC
Melinda Wright,
mwright@zaubertek.com
$69,811.00 FL N/A GSFC 2002
S1.04-9050 (SBIR 2002-1)
A Microsatellite Propulsion Module for Micro-spacecraft based on Gel-propellant
Micro Aerospace Solutions, Inc.
Donald Platt,
dplatt@micro-a.net
$64,370.00 FL N/A GSFC 2002
E1.01-8023 (SBIR 2002-1)
Fabry-Perot Double-Cavity Optically Controlled Narrow Tunable Bandpass Filter
New Span Opto-Technology Inc.
Grace Wang,
gwang@nsotech.com
$69,994.00 FL N/A GSFC 2002
Displaying 1-10 of 16