Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 22
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
B3.06-8680 (SBIR 2001-1)
Environmental Control Subsystems for Hyperbaric Chambers
Mainstream Engineering Corporation
Kathy McGraw-Davids,
mkd@mainstream-engr.com
$69,993.00 FL N/A JSC 2001
S2.01-8256 (SBIR 2001-1)
High Efficiency Digital X-ray Detector
Constellation Technology Corp
David Oltman,
oltmand@contech.com
$70,000.00 FL N/A GSFC 2001
S2.04-9901 (SBIR 2001-1)
Electrochromic Variable Emissivity Devices for Thermal Control
Eclipse Energy Systems Inc.
Martin Kleiner,
martin@insytecorp.com
$69,304.00 FL N/A GSFC 2001
S4.04-9899 (SBIR 2001-1)
Electrochromic Thermal Stabilization of Large Deployable Structures
Eclipse Energy Systems Inc.
Martin Kleiner,
martin@insytecorp.com
$69,304.00 FL N/A LaRC 2001
A8.02-9337 (SBIR 2001-1)
Rotating Chamber Pulse Detonation Engine
SPIRITECH INC.
Rich DeFrancesco,
defran@spiritech.cc
$69,949.00 FL N/A GRC 2001
B2.01-9305 (SBIR 2001-1)
Ordered Ultrathin Films based on Conducting Polymers for Gas Sensors
Fractal Systems, Inc.
Matt Aldissi,
fractals@infobridge.com
$69,961.00 FL N/A ARC 2001
B3.03-8281 (SBIR 2001-1)
Reducing Symptomatology of Space Adaptation Syndrome through Perceptual Training
RSK Assessments Inc
Robert Kennedy,
6kennedy@bellsouth.net
$69,947.00 FL N/A ARC 2001
H3.01-9022 (SBIR 2001-1)
A Lightweight Freezable Radiator for Space Systems
PHD Research Group Inc
Branko Avanic,
bavanic@phdresearch.com
$69,902.00 FL N/A JSC 2001
B3.01-9851 (SBIR 2001-1)
Nano Ceramic Sterilization Filter
Argonide Corp
Frederick Tepper,
fred@argonide.com
$69,959.00 FL N/A JSC 2001
A2.01-9992 (SBIR 2001-1)
Fatigue Countermeasures: A Meta-Analytic Integration
Florida Maxima Corp
James Driskell,
james.driskell@rollins.edu
$69,931.00 FL N/A ARC 2001
Displaying 1-10 of 22