Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 45
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T10.04-1550 (STTR 2021-1)
REALISE - Remote Experimentation and Analysis Laboratory In SpacE
Intelligent Imaging Innovations
Colin Monks,
colin@intelligent-imaging.com
Not Available Yet CO Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2021
T6.06-2093 (STTR 2021-1)
Monitoring Systems for Inorganic and Organic Analytes in Spacecraft Water Streams
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
Not Available Yet CO Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2021
T10.04-2151 (STTR 2021-1)
HEART - Habitat ECLSS Analytics for Resilience Tool for Real Time Habitability Management
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
Not Available Yet CO Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2021
T8.07-1991 (STTR 2021-1)
Ultra-narrow Linewidth Lasers for Deployed Quantum Timing Applications
Vescent Photonics, Inc.
Scott Rommel,
rommel@vescent.com
Not Available Yet CO Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2021
T7.04-2630 (STTR 2021-1)
High Efficiency Sintering via Beneficiation of the Building Material
Cislune Company
Erik Franks,
efrnks@icloud.com
Not Available Yet CO Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2021
T11.05-2986 (STTR 2021-1)
Digital Engineering for Model Based Enterprise
Ujima Digital
David Emanuel,
david@ujimadigital.com
Not Available Yet CO Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2021
T6.07-2266 (STTR 2021-1)
A Smart Spectral Polarimetric Imager for Autonomous Plant Health Monitoring
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
Not Available Yet CO Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2021
S1.08-1956 (SBIR 2021-1)
The Holographic Multi-wavelength Imaging Extinctiometer (HoloMIE): A new cloud probe for characterizing cloud particles and measuring spectral extinction
Handix Scientific, LLC
Gavin McMeeking,
gavin@handixscientific.com
Not Available Yet CO Science LaRC 2021
Z3.03-1339 (SBIR 2021-1)
In-Space Recycling System Using Electromagnetic Levitation and Induction to Process Metal into Rods
CisLunar Industries USA, Inc.
Gary Calnan,
gary@cislunarindustries.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology MSFC 2021
Z3.03-2842 (SBIR 2021-1)
Tubular Truss Additive Manufacturing
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology MSFC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 45