Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 33
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H12.01-1768 (SBIR 2021-1)
FAST Technology for Reversing Immune Dysregulation During Spaceflight Missions
Sachi Bioworks
Colleen Courtney,
colleen@sachibio.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2021
Z10.04-2326 (SBIR 2021-1)
Materials and Process for Additive Manufacturing of Large Diameter Hall-Effect Thrusters.
Elementum 3D
Jeremy Iten,
jeremy@elementum3d.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology GRC 2021
Z1.05-1497 (SBIR 2021-1)
Heat Energy to Light Advanced Conversion and Transmission System
Atomos Nuclear and Space Corporation
William Kowalski,
william@atomosspace.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology GRC 2021
Z1.07-1116 (SBIR 2021-1)
Radiator Free Engine
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology GRC 2021
S1.12-2995 (SBIR 2021-1)
Multichannel Thermosphere Ionosphere Photometer Scanner (MTIPS)
Atmospheric & Space Technology Research Associates, LLC
Rachel Hauser,
rhauser@astraspace.net
Not Available Yet CO Science GSFC 2021
Z12.01-1706 (SBIR 2021-1)
Lunar ISRU Contaminant Tolerant Scroll Vacuum Pump (CTSVP)
Air Squared, Inc.
Bryce Shaffer,
NASA@airsquared.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology JPL 2021
S1.08-1956 (SBIR 2021-1)
The Holographic Multi-wavelength Imaging Extinctiometer (HoloMIE): A new cloud probe for characterizing cloud particles and measuring spectral extinction
Handix Scientific, LLC
Gavin McMeeking,
gavin@handixscientific.com
Not Available Yet CO Science LaRC 2021
Z12.01-2092 (SBIR 2021-1)
A Regenerable Purification System to Remove Sulfur and Halide Impurities
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
Not Available Yet CO Space Technology KSC 2021
A3.04-3327 (SBIR 2021-1)
Microscale Weather Based Unmanned Aircraft Systems Traffic Management Optimization System
Aeris, LLC
Paul Bieringer,
paulb@aerisllc.com
Not Available Yet CO Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
H5.02-2042 (SBIR 2021-1)
Resins for Rapid Manufacturing of C-C Composites
TDA Research, Inc.
John D. Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
Not Available Yet CO Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 33