Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H8.01-3589 (SBIR 2019-1)
Space Demonstration of FlexCool Thin Flat Heat Pipes
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$124,975.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2019
Z2.01-3897 (SBIR 2019-1)
Lander Variable Radiator: High Turndown Spacecraft Radiator for Lunar Lander
Quest Thermal Group
Alan Kopelove,
alan.kopelove@questthermal.com
$124,880.00 CO Space Technology MSFC 2019
Z4.03-4154 (SBIR 2019-1)
Ultralightweight, All Composite Conformal Pressure Vessel
Steelhead Composites
Steven Arzberger,
sarzberger@steelheadcomposites.com
$124,898.00 CO Space Technology LaRC 2019
Z12.02-2588 (SBIR 2019-1)
Lunar Exploration Gas Spectrometer
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$124,988.00 CO Space Technology KSC 2019
Z8.03-2829 (SBIR 2019-1)
Low Cost Methodology to Radiation Hardening of Legacy Integrated Circuits
Microelectronics Research Development Corporation
Karen Van Cura,
karen.vancura@micro-rdc.com
$124,986.00 CO Space Technology LaRC 2019
Z1.04-2912 (SBIR 2019-1)
Lunar Flow Battery
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$124,976.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2019
Z12.01-2951 (SBIR 2019-1)
Deployable Solar Concentrator
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
$124,893.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2019
H9.07-3158 (SBIR 2019-1)
Onboard Data Infrastructure for Spacecraft (ODIS)
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advancedspace.com
$124,975.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2019
S3.03-3185 (SBIR 2019-1)
Scalable Hall Thruster Power Processing Unit for Greater than 12kW using Wide Range Power Bricks
Colorado Power Electronics, Inc.
Ashley Smith,
ashley.smith@c-pwr.com
$124,582.00 CO Science GRC 2019
Z1.04-2824 (SBIR 2019-1)
High Energy Density, Long Cycle Life Li-S Batteries for Space Applications
ADA Technologies, Inc.
James Budimlya,
jim.budimlya@adatech.com
$124,993.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 37