Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 36
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T4.02-9966 (STTR 2015-1)
A Robust Architecture for Sampling Small Bodies
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advanced-space.com
$124,995.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2015
S2.02-9994 (SBIR 2015-1)
Macro-Fiber Composite-based actuators for space
Extreme Diagnostics, Inc.
Robert Owen,
rowen@extremediagnostics.com
$124,475.00 CO Science JPL 2015
H1.01-9764 (SBIR 2015-1)
Carbonaceous Asteroid Volatile Recovery (CAVoR) system
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$124,911.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2015
S1.07-9700 (SBIR 2015-1)
Compact 3D Wind Sensor for Unmanned Aerial Vehicles
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$124,863.00 CO Science GSFC 2015
H14.01-9699 (SBIR 2015-1)
LMM Holographic Optical Tweezers (HOT) Module
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$124,743.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2015
H9.03-9689 (SBIR 2015-1)
Improved Navigation for Highly Dynamic Environments
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advanced-space.com
$124,904.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2015
S3.07-9239 (SBIR 2015-1)
Flexible 2-Phase Thermal Strap for Small Sats
i2C Solutions
Doug Campbell,
doug.campbell@i2csolutions.com
$124,981.00 CO Science GSFC 2015
H5.01-9228 (SBIR 2015-1)
Robust, Highly Scalable Solar Array System
ROCCOR, LLC
Douglas Campbell,
doug.campbell@roccor.com
$124,965.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2015
S2.02-9221 (SBIR 2015-1)
Dimensionally Stable Structural Space Cable
ROCCOR, LLC
Douglas Campbell,
doug.campbell@roccor.com
$124,743.00 CO Science JPL 2015
H2.04-9218 (SBIR 2015-1)
Vapor Cooled Structure MLI: Efficient Vapor Cooling of Structural Elements
Quest Thermal Group
Alan Kopelove,
alan.kopelove@questthermal.com
$129,423.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 36