Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 33
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T8.02-9917 (STTR 2007-1)
Turbopump Design for Deep Throttling Capability
Barber-Nichols, Inc.
Dave Kwiatkowski,
davidk@barber-nichols.com
$99,508.00 CO Exploration Systems MSFC 2007
T8.02-9917 (STTR 2007-2)
Turbopump Design for Deep Throttling Capability
Barber-Nichols, Inc.
Tim Miller,
tmiller@barber-nichols.com
$599,989.00 CO Exploration Systems MSFC 2007
X9.03-9640 (SBIR 2007-1)
Nitrous Oxide Fuel Blend-Continuous Operation Lunar Thruster (NOFB-COLT)
Firestar Engineering LLC
Greg Mungas,
greg.mungas@firestar-engineering.com
$96,152.00 CO Exploration Systems JSC 2007
X9.03-9640 (SBIR 2007-2)
Nitrous Oxide Fuel Blend-Continuous Operation Lunar Thruster (NOFB-COLT)
Firestar Engineering LLC
Christopher Mungas,
chris@firestar-engineering.com
$599,976.00 CO Exploration Systems JSC 2007
O1.04-8808 (SBIR 2007-1)
Surface Optimization Techniques for Deployable Reflectors
Composite Technology Development, Inc.
Lori Pike,
lori.pike@ctd-materials.com
$99,999.02 CO Space Operations GRC 2007
O1.04-8808 (SBIR 2007-2)
Surface Optimization Techniques for Deployable Reflectors
Composite Technology Development, Inc.
Lori Pike,
lori@ctd-materials.com
$599,999.00 CO Space Operations GRC 2007
X5.03-9447 (SBIR 2007-1)
Sealing Technologies for Repetitive Use in Abrasive, Electrostatic, High Vacuum Environments
SpaceDev Inc.
Bryan Helgesen,
bryanh@starsys.com
$99,943.00 CO Exploration Systems JSC 2007
S3.03-8862 (SBIR 2007-1)
Flexible, Lightweight, Low-Cost Organic Photovoltaics with Improved Efficiency
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
$100,000.00 CO Science GRC 2007
S3.03-8862 (SBIR 2007-2)
Flexible, Lightweight, Low-Cost Organic Photovoltaics with Improved Efficiency
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$600,000.00 CO Science GRC 2007
X5.01-9824 (SBIR 2007-2)
Lunar Sulfur Capture System
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$599,764.00 CO Exploration Systems KSC 2007
Displaying 1-10 of 33