Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 32
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X5.01-8176 (SBIR 2004-1)
Lightweight Gearbox Technology
SpaceDev Inc.
Mark Bailey,
mbailey@starsys.com
$69,989.00 CO Exploration Systems JPL 2004
X1.03-7991 (SBIR 2004-1)
Collection and Purification of Lunar Propellant Resources
Technology Applications Inc.
Fred Fusilier,
ffusilier@techapps.com
$70,000.00 CO Exploration Systems ARC 2004
S4.04-7980 (SBIR 2004-1)
Deep Space Cryogenic Power Electronics
Technology Applications Inc.
Fred Fusilier,
ffusilier@techapps.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A GRC 2004
B3.06-9582 (SBIR 2004-1)
Spacecraft Water Regeneration by Catalytic Wet Air Oxidation
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
esammells@eltronresearch.com
$70,000.00 CO Exploration Systems MSFC 2004
E2.04-9530 (SBIR 2004-1)
High Impulse Nanoparticulate-Based Gel Propellants
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
esammells@eltronresearch.com
$69,995.00 CO N/A GSFC 2004
B3.10-9471 (SBIR 2004-1)
Real-Time Novel Holographic Monitoring of Airborne Trace Contaminants Onboard Space Vessels
AlphaSniffer LLC
Mikhail Plam,
m.plam@comcast.net
$69,799.00 CO Exploration Systems JPL 2004
X2.04-7565 (SBIR 2004-1)
Expandable Cryogenic Tankage for On Orbit Depot Storage
SUPERCRITICAL THERMAL SYSTEMS INC.
Terence Gier,
TerryG@superthermal.com
$69,951.77 CO Exploration Systems KSC 2004
S1.05-9216 (SBIR 2004-1)
High-Performance Data Analysis Tools for Sun-Earth Connection Missions
Tech-X Corporation
John Cary,
cary@txcorp.com
$69,555.31 CO N/A GSFC 2004
X4.03-9959 (SBIR 2004-1)
On-Orbit Health Monitoring and Repair Assessment of Thermal Protection Systems
Extreme Diagnostics, Inc.
Robert Owen,
rowen@extremediagnostics.com
$70,000.00 CO Exploration Systems LaRC 2004
A2.07-8842 (SBIR 2004-1)
Vibrating Wingstroke Mechanism
FLUID FLOW TECHNOLOGIES L.L.C.
Greg Glatzmaier,
greg.glatzmaier@pcisys.net
$69,991.00 CO N/A AFRC 2004
Displaying 1-10 of 32