Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 29
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E1.01-8928 (SBIR 2003-1)
Large Format Uncooled Focal Plane Array
Black Forest Engineering, LLC
Stephen Gaalema,
sgaalema@bfe.com
$69,431.00 CO N/A LaRC 2003
F1.01-8237 (SBIR 2003-1)
Three Phase Resonant DC Power Converter for Ion Thrusters
Colorado Power Electronics, Inc.
Geoffrey Drummond,
geoff@copwr.com
$69,949.00 CO N/A JPL 2003
F3.02-9780 (SBIR 2003-1)
Orbital Liquid Oxygen Pump
FLUID FLOW TECHNOLOGIES L.L.C.
Greg Glatzmaier,
greg.glatzmaier@att.net
$69,960.00 CO N/A GRC 2003
A2.03-8170 (SBIR 2003-1)
Methods to Remove Coke from Endothermic Heat Exchangers
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A GRC 2003
F4.01-7069 (SBIR 2003-1)
Ultraminiature, Micropower Multipurpose Display
Displaytech Inc.
Mark Handschy,
handschy@displaytech.com
$69,987.00 CO N/A JSC 2003
F2.01-9557 (SBIR 2003-1)
In-Situ Resources Utilization for Organic Chemicals Production
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
esammells@eltronresearch.com
$69,997.00 CO N/A MSFC 2003
A1.01-9927 (SBIR 2003-1)
Flight-appropriate 3D Terrain-rendering Toolkit for Synthetic Vision
TerraMetrics Inc.
Gregory Baxes,
gbaxes@terrametrics.com
$69,844.00 CO N/A LaRC 2003
S4.01-8286 (SBIR 2003-1)
A Miniaturized and Robust FTS Sensor
Vescent Photonics, Inc.
Scott Davis,
davis@vescentphotonics.com
$69,960.04 CO N/A JPL 2003
F2.01-9243 (SBIR 2003-1)
Mars Aqueous Processing System
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$69,988.51 CO N/A JSC 2003
S5.02-9208 (SBIR 2003-1)
Mars Solar Balloon Lander
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$69,940.87 CO N/A JPL 2003
Displaying 1-10 of 29