Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A5.02-8890 (SBIR 2001-1)
Magnesium Composites With Corrosion and Wear Resistant Coatings
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
sammells@eltronresearch.com
$69,996.00 CO N/A LaRC 2001
S4.02-8477 (SBIR 2001-1)
Autonomous Mars Airplane Navigation (AMAN)
PERCEPTEK
James Lowrie,
jlowrie@uswest.net
$67,853.98 CO N/A JPL 2001
E4.04-9630 (SBIR 2001-1)
Global Natural Earth Visualization for Image2000 Platform
TerraMetrics Inc.
Gregory Baxes,
gbax@terrametrics.com
$69,159.00 CO N/A GSFC 2001
E2.07-8465 (SBIR 2001-1)
Wide-Bandgap CIAS Photovoltaic Absorber on Flexible Substrates
ITN Energy Systems Inc.
John Stevens,
jstevens@itnes.com
$69,770.00 CO N/A GRC 2001
E3.03-9195 (SBIR 2001-1)
1024 x 1024 Liquid Crystal Multi-Level Spatial Light Modulator
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$69,916.00 CO N/A ARC 2001
E1.02-8929 (SBIR 2001-1)
Advanced Liquid Crystal on Silicon Optical Phased Arrays
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$69,940.00 CO N/A LaRC 2001
A5.02-9147 (SBIR 2001-1)
Field Joining of Ceramic Matrix Composites
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A LaRC 2001
B3.01-9144 (SBIR 2001-1)
Improved Carbon Dioxide Reduction System
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A JSC 2001
E1.03-8641 (SBIR 2001-1)
In Situ Lidar for Cloud and Aerosol Radiation Sciences
SPEC Inc.
Paul Lawson,
plawson@specinc.com
$69,960.00 CO N/A GSFC 2001
E2.02-8565 (SBIR 2001-1)
3D Antenna Array and GPS Receiver for Combined Navigation/Attitude Determination
Navsys Corp
Kristin Mitchell,
kmitchell@navsys.com
$69,859.00 CO N/A GSFC 2001
Displaying 1-10 of 31