Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
03.07-8970 (SBIR 2000-1)
A Reliable, Long Life, LOX Compatible Seal
Barber-Nichols, Inc.
Daniel Thoren,
dthoren@barber-nichols.com
$69,817.00 CO N/A SSC 2000
13.02-8814 (SBIR 2000-1)
Miniaturized Carbon Monoxide Sonde for Small Aerial Platforms
QEI TECHNOLOGIES INC.
Andrea Faucette,
afaucette@qeitech.com
$69,958.00 CO N/A GSFC 2000
13.02-8759 (SBIR 2000-1)
Miniaturized Ultraviolet Absorption Ozonesonde for Small Aerial Platforms
QEI TECHNOLOGIES INC.
Andrea Faucette,
afaucette@qeitech.com
$69,955.00 CO N/A GSFC 2000
10.07-9325 (SBIR 2000-1)
Evacuated Microsphere Insulation Panels
Technology Applications Inc.
Fred Fusilier,
ffusilier@techapps.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A KSC 2000
23.01-8057 (SBIR 2000-1)
Waveguide Laser for High Data Rate Deep Space Communications
Coherent Technologies Inc.
Paul Revely,
johnbe@ctilidar.com
$69,996.00 CO N/A JPL 2000
20.02-9738 (SBIR 2000-1)
Thermally Resistant Catalytic System for Monopropellant Ignition
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
sammells@eltronresearch.com
$69,993.00 CO N/A GRC 2000
28.03-9698 (SBIR 2000-1)
Anti-Static, Field Emitting, Nanoparticle Coatings
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
sammells@eltronresearch.com
$69,995.00 CO N/A KSC 2000
01.04-8942 (SBIR 2000-1)
Aircraft Engine Oil Health Sensor
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
sammells@eltronresearch.com
$69,998.00 CO N/A AFRC 2000
08.01-8973 (SBIR 2000-1)
Methane to Aromatics on Mars
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$69,960.00 CO N/A KSC 2000
10.07-9534 (SBIR 2000-1)
Low-cost, mid-size reverse Brayton oxygen liquefier
Mesoscopic Devices LLC
Jerry Martin,
jmartin@mesoscopic.com
$69,998.00 CO N/A JSC 2000
Displaying 1-10 of 31