Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 29
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
08.08-8111 (SBIR 1999-1)
A RELIABLE, SEALLESS CRYOGENIC PUMP FOR GROUND APPLICATION
Barber-Nichols, Inc.
Daniel Thoren,
dthoren@barber-nichols.com
$69,627.00 CO N/A KSC 1999
08.08-8111A (SBIR 1999-1)
A LIGHTWEIGHT AND HIGHLY EFFICIENT LIQUID OXYGEN PUMP FOR SPACE APPLICATION
Barber-Nichols, Inc.
Daniel Thoren,
dthoren@barber-nichols.com
$69,486.00 CO N/A GRC 1999
08.04-8100 (SBIR 1999-1)
AUTO-FUR (Automatic User's Training Operations Facility Utilization Request)
Aptek Inc
Thomas Meagher,
tom@aptek.com
$69,997.00 CO N/A JSC 1999
08.07-8008 (SBIR 1999-1)
Incorporation of Nanotubes into Epoxies for Fabricating Advanced Composites
Eltron Research & Development Inc.
Eileen Sammells,
eltron@eltronresearch.com
$69,992.00 CO N/A JSC 1999
16.01-2786 (SBIR 1999-1)
High-Accuracy 200 mm Siderostat
Left Hand Design Corporation
Lawrence Germann,
lgermann@lefthand.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A JPL 1999
01.03-5576 (SBIR 1999-1)
An integrated, multi-sensor system for cloud particle classification
Droplet Measurement Technologies
Bill Dawson,
ceo@dropletmeasurement.com
$69,638.00 CO N/A GRC 1999
24.01-0890 (SBIR 1999-1)
Mars Gas Hopper
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$69,999.00 CO N/A JPL 1999
08.03-3554 (SBIR 1999-1)
Low-mass, Inflatable Aeroponic System for High Performance Food Production
EnviroGen Inc.(Aeroponics International)
Larry Forrest,
aeroponics@hotmail.com
$69,856.00 CO N/A KSC 1999
17.04-0292 (SBIR 1999-1)
Automated Thermal Control Design Synthesis and Characterization
Cullimore & Ring Technologies Inc.
Brent Cullimore,
brent@crtech.com
$70,000.00 CO N/A JSC 1999
05.06-7819 (SBIR 1999-1)
Combustion Initiators for Pulse Rate Detonation Engine Applications
TDA Research, Inc.
Michael Karpuk,
karpuk@tda.com
$70,087.00 CO N/A GRC 1999
Displaying 1-10 of 29