Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 62

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T15.04-1048 (STTR 2022-1)
Integrated High Lift Propulsor
Wayfarer Aircraft Research and Development
Byron Ward,
byron@wardaerospace.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2022
T7.04-1066 (STTR 2022-1)
Cislune Regolith Pathways and Landing Pads
Cislune Company
Erik Franks,
erik@cislune.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2022
T7.04-1162 (STTR 2022-1)
Novel Payload Conveyance System - Demonstration in Planetary Berm Construction
Contour Crafting Corporation
Behrokh Khoshnevis,
berok@contourcrafting.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2022
T12.07-1295 (STTR 2022-1)
Design Tool for Highly Accurate Shape and Structural Evaluation of Space Antennas and Structures made with Tailorable Composites - SMART
L'Garde, Inc.
Larry Beebe,
larry_beebe@lgarde.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2022
T14.01-1651 (STTR 2022-1)
Nanomaterials Based in situ Hydrogen Sensor for Oxygen Process Streams
Innosense, LLC
Kisholoy Goswami,
kisholoy.goswami@innosense.us
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2022
T15.04-1855 (STTR 2022-1)
Wind Tunnel and Flight Testing of Scalable Modular Aerial Research Testbed
Empirical Systems Aerospace, Inc.
Andrew Gibson,
andrew.gibson@esaero.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2022
T11.06-2171 (STTR 2022-1)
Hyperrealistic, precise position, multi-astronaut training with XR Redirected Walking
Space Villages Inc.
Adolfo Nemirovsky,
adolfo.nemirovsky@spacevillages.net
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2022
T12.07-2715 (STTR 2022-1)
Topology Optimization for Design of Highly Tailored Composites for AFP Manufacturing
M4 Engineering, Inc.
Kevin Roughen,
kroughen@m4-engineering.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2022
S11.03-1089 (SBIR 2022-1)
Ultra High Speed Digitizer with Integrated Synchronized Clock Source and Rad Hard SPI
Advanced Science and Novel Technology
Vladimir Katzman,
traffic405@cox.net
Not Available Yet CA Science JPL 2022
Z2.02-1130 (SBIR 2022-1)
High-Performance Space Computing Technology
Space Micro, Inc.
David Strobel,
dstrobel@spacemicro.com
Not Available Yet CA Space Technology JPL 2022
Displaying 1-10 of 62

Pages