Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 109

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T6.07-2911 (STTR 2021-1)
Spectroscopic System for the Accurate Determination of [O2], [CO2], d18O-O2, and d13C-CO2 in Plant Chambers
Nikira Labs Inc.
Manish Gupta,
manish.gupta@nikiralabs.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2021
T5.04-1427 (STTR 2021-1)
System Integration and Packaging towards an Integrated Photonic Quantum Repeater
Photon Spot, Inc.
Vikas Anant,
vikas.anant@photonspot.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2021
T5.04-2355 (STTR 2021-1)
Entangled Photon Transceiver Leveraging Photonic Integrated Circuit Technology
Freedom Photonics, LLC
Milan Mashanovitch,
mashan@freedomphotonics.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2021
T7.04-2835 (STTR 2021-1)
Low-Energy Additive Construction for the Moon and Mars
Masten Space Systems, Inc.
Colin Ake,
cake@masten.aero
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2021
T8.06-2455 (STTR 2021-1)
Quantum Light Source for On-Site Detector Calibration
Qubitekk
Stephanie Rosenthal,
srosenthal@qubitekk.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2021
T8.07-1794 (STTR 2021-1)
Photonic Integrated Microwave Spectrometer for Hyperspectral Sounding
Freedom Photonics, LLC
Daniel Renner,
drenner@freedomphotonics.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2021
T12.07-2597 (STTR 2021-1)
Design Tools for Advanced Tailorable Composites
M4 Engineering, Inc.
Kevin Roughen,
kroughen@m4-engineering.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2021
T8.06-2067 (STTR 2021-1)
Opto-Atomic Quantum Squeezer
Hedgefog Research, Inc.
Alex Kolessov,
kolessov@hedgefogresearch.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2021
T13.01-1326 (STTR 2021-1)
Intelligent Photonic Micro-Sensor Network for Rocket Propulsion Ground Testing
Intelligent Fiber Optic Systems Corporation
Behzad Moslehi,
bm@ifos.com
Not Available Yet CA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2021
S5.03-3258 (SBIR 2021-1)
ML-based Model for Autonomous analysis of Spectral Data.
eXaminArt, LLC
Philippe Sarrazin,
philippe.sarrazin@examinart.com
Not Available Yet CA Science ARC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 109

Pages