Award Search Results

Displaying 81-89 of 89

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X9.02-8412 (SBIR 2006-1)
Friction Stir Processing of Cast Superalloys
Transition45 Technologies, Inc.
Edward Chen,
transition45@sbcglobal.net
$100,000.00 CA Exploration Systems MSFC 2006
S2.01-8358 (SBIR 2006-1)
Elemental and Chemical State Analysis, XPS, for In-Situ Materials Analysis on Mars
Apparati Inc.
Charles Bryson,
cbryson@att.net
$97,009.92 CA Science JPL 2006
X9.02-8357 (SBIR 2006-1)
Maturation of Structural Health Management Systems for Solid Rocket Motors
Acellent Technologies, Inc.
Amrita Kumar,
akumar@acellent.com
$100,000.00 CA Exploration Systems MSFC 2006
A2.09-8306 (SBIR 2006-1)
Multidisciplinary Optimization Object Library
M4 Engineering, Inc.
Myles Baker,
myles.baker@m4-engineering.com
$99,953.00 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2006
X14.02-8215 (SBIR 2006-1)
Miniature Non-Intrusive Multi-Parameter Oronasal Respiratory Health Monitor
Redondo Optics, Inc.
Edgar Mendoza,
emendoza@redondooptics.com
$99,989.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
A2.10-8181 (SBIR 2006-1)
Optimized Cellular Core for Rotorcraft
Patz Materials & Technologies
Nick Patz,
nickpatz@patzmandt.com
$69,774.84 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2006
A3.01-8158 (SBIR 2006-1)
Computational Appliance for Rapid Prediction of Aircraft Trajectories
Optimal Synthesis, Inc.
Padmanabhan Menon,
menon@optisyn.com
$69,994.00 CA Aeronautics Research ARC 2006
A2.04-8147 (SBIR 2006-1)
Adjustable Fidelity Computational Aeroelasticity Procedure (AFCAP)
NextGen Aeronautics Inc.
Zoltan Feher,
zfeher@nextgenaero.com
$99,452.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2006
T8.02-9744 (STTR 2006-1)
Innovative Deep Throttling, High Performance Injector Concept
Science and Technology Applications LLC
Tedi Ohanian,
tedi.ohanian@sci-tech-apps.com
$99,904.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2006
Displaying 81-89 of 89

Pages