Award Search Results

Displaying 71-80 of 89

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.01-8788 (SBIR 2006-1)
Light Weight Low Force Rotary Percussive Coring Tool for Planetary Applications
Alliance Spacesystems LLC
Scott Stanley,
sstanley@alliancespacesystems.com
$99,561.72 CA Science JPL 2006
X6.02-8701 (SBIR 2006-1)
Lightweight, Composite Cryogenic Tank Structures
Microcosm, Inc.
Lynn Shimohara,
lynns@smad.com
$99,988.73 CA Exploration Systems MSFC 2006
S2.01-8644 (SBIR 2006-1)
Compact, Dual Channel, Mid-IR Laser Spectrometer
Novawave Technologies
James Scherer,
jjscherer@novawavetech.com
$99,621.00 CA Science ARC 2006
S4.01-8596 (SBIR 2006-1)
Lightweight Thermally Stable Multi-Meter Aperture Submillimeter Reflectors
Vanguard Space Technologies, Inc
Steven Sherman,
ssherman@drtechnologies.com
$99,955.22 CA Science JPL 2006
A2.02-8522 (SBIR 2006-1)
A Laser-Based Diagnostic Suite for Hypersonic Test Facilities
Los Gatos Research Inc.
Anthony O'Keefe,
a.okeefe@lgrinc.com
$99,989.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2006
X4.02-8511 (SBIR 2006-1)
Modular Distributed Concentrator for Solar Furnace
Vanguard Space Technologies, Inc
Steven Sherman,
ssherman@drtechnologies.com
$99,998.07 CA Exploration Systems GRC 2006
A2.05-8507 (SBIR 2006-1)
High-Fidelity Aerodynamic Design with Transition Prediction
Desktop Aeronautics Inc.
Sharon Stanaway,
sharon@desktopaero.com
$84,728.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2006
A2.09-8495 (SBIR 2006-1)
Cumulative Metamodeling with Uncertainty Estimation: a New Approach to Optimization of Highly Integrated Flight Vehicles
Nielsen Engineering & Research Inc.
Marnix Dillenius,
mfed@nearinc.com
$100,000.00 CA Aeronautics Research ARC 2006
S2.01-8493 (SBIR 2006-1)
Miniaturized Lab-on-a-Chip Polarimeter
Intelligent Optical Systems, Inc.
Lothar Kempen,
randdoffice@intopsys.com
$99,998.47 CA Science JPL 2006
S1.03-8451 (SBIR 2006-1)
Development of a 3D Flash LADAR Video Camera for Entry, Decent and Landing
Advanced Scientific Concepts, LLC
Roger Stettner,
rstettner@advancedscientificconcepts.com
$98,876.56 CA Science JPL 2006
Displaying 71-80 of 89

Pages