Award Search Results

Displaying 61-69 of 69

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S3.04-9783 (SBIR 2017-2)
Cislunar Autonomous Positioning System (CAPS)
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advancedspace.com
$749,921.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
T1.03-9934 (STTR 2017-2)
Launch Weather Decision Support System
Radiometrics Corporation
Dick Rochester,
d.rochester@radiometrics.com
$745,878.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2017
T7.02-9876 (STTR 2017-2)
uG-LilyPond - Floating Plant Pond for Microgravity
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
$749,998.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2017
S1.06-9292 (SBIR 2017-2)
Simplified High-Performance Roll Out Composite Magnetometer Boom
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$754,117.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
Z10.01-9245 (SBIR 2017-2)
Multi-Environment MLI: Novel Multi-Functional Insulation for Mars Missions
Quest Thermal Group
Alan Kopelove,
alan.kopelove@questthermal.com
$727,639.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2017
S3.02-9837 (SBIR 2017-2)
Iodine Hollow Cathode
Plasma Controls, LLC
Casey Farnell,
casey.farnell@plasmacontrols.com
$750,000.00 CO Science GRC 2017
S1.02-9097 (SBIR 2017-2)
Deployable Microwave Antennas for CubeSats, NanoSats, and SmallSats
Boulder Environmental Sciences and Technology
Marian Klein,
marian.klein@boulderest.com
$755,000.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
S2.02-8520 (SBIR 2017-2)
Redundant StarShade Truss Deployment Motor/Cable Assembly
Tendeg, LLC
Gregg Freebury,
gregg@tendeg.com
$749,898.00 CO Science JPL 2017
T11.02-9964 (STTR 2017-2)
Efficient cFS-based On-board Lamberts Solution for DSMs
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advancedspace.com
$749,981.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2017
Displaying 61-69 of 69

Pages