Award Search Results

Displaying 61-70 of 89

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S2.01-9187 (SBIR 2006-1)
Miniaturized MEMS-Based Gas Chromatograph for High Inertial Loads Associated with Planetary Missions
Thorleaf Research, Inc.
Paul Holland,
pholland@thorleaf.com
$99,999.33 CA Science JPL 2006
X2.03-9178 (SBIR 2006-1)
Analytical Methods for Verification and Validation of Adaptive Systems in Safety-Critical Aerospace Applications
Contek Research Inc.
Fola Soares,
fola@contekresearch.com
$99,964.00 CA Exploration Systems ARC 2006
O1.06-9177 (SBIR 2006-1)
Low Power, Small Form Factor, High Performance EVA Radio Employing Micromachined Contour Mode Piezoelectric Resonators and Filters
Harmonic Devices Inc.
Justin Black,
justin@harmonicdevices.com
$99,999.00 CA Space Operations JSC 2006
A2.09-9172 (SBIR 2006-1)
Advanced Modeling Concepts for Conceptual Design
NextGen Aeronautics Inc.
Zoltan Feher,
zfeher@nextgenaero.com
$99,918.93 CA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2006
X12.02-9068 (SBIR 2006-1)
Materials for Damping Ambient Acoustic and Vibration Signals
SmartWear LLC
Michael Pottenger,
mpottenger@smartwearllc.com
$100,000.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
O1.05-9020 (SBIR 2006-1)
Multi-Mission MicroSDR
Toyon Research Corporation
Marcella Lindbery,
mlindbery@toyon.com
$100,000.00 CA Space Operations GRC 2006
S2.01-8992 (SBIR 2006-1)
Miniature X-ray Source for Planetary Exploration Instruments
inXitu Inc.
Robert Espinosa,
micpwrt@aol.com
$99,914.00 CA Science ARC 2006
X9.03-8904 (SBIR 2006-1)
Transpiration Cooled Thrust Chamber Technology
WASK Engineering, Inc.
Wendelin Burkhardt,
wendelb@waskengr.com
$99,985.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
A1.03-8886 (SBIR 2006-1)
Cradle-to-Grave Monitoring of Composite Aircraft Structures
NextGen Aeronautics Inc.
Zoltan Feher,
zfeher@nextgenaero.com
$98,242.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2006
S4.01-8847 (SBIR 2006-1)
Extremelly High Bandwidth Rad Hard Data Acquisition System
Advanced Science and Novel Technology
Vladimir Katzman,
traffic405@cox.net
$69,990.21 CA Science JPL 2006
Displaying 61-70 of 89

Pages