Award Search Results

Displaying 51-60 of 101

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H10.01-3329 (SBIR 2019-1)
Hermetically Sealed Rotary Bellows for Reducing Stem Seal Leak Rates
Parabilis Space Technologies, Inc.
David Brynes,
david.brynes@parabilis-space.com
$124,740.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations SSC 2019
S2.03-3668 (SBIR 2019-1)
Reconfigurable Optoelectronic Mirror Evaluation (ROME) System
Advanced Systems & Technologies, Inc.
Beth Imlay,
bimlay@asatechinc.com
$124,968.00 CA Science MSFC 2019
H9.05-3791 (SBIR 2019-1)
Narrow-Spectrum Two-Photon Sources for Space-Based Quantum Communication
Qubitekk
Stephanie Rosenthal,
srosenthal@qubitekk.com
$124,900.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2019
A1.04-3812 (SBIR 2019-1)
Robust, Compact, and Low-Maintenance Magnetic Gear System
US Hybrid Corporation
Abas Goodarzi,
abas@ushybrid.com
$124,962.00 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
S1.07-3832 (SBIR 2019-1)
Sample Pre-Processing Instrument for Chemical Exploration (SPICE)
Leiden Measurement Technology, LLC
Nathan Bramall,
N.Bramall@LeidenTechnology.com
$124,970.00 CA Science ARC 2019
Z12.01-3877 (SBIR 2019-1)
Size-Sorted Regolith Streams for ISRU
Grainflow Dynamics, Inc.
Otis Walton,
walton@grainflow.com
$121,805.00 CA Space Technology KSC 2019
Z5.05-4027 (SBIR 2019-1)
Fast Advanced Scout Terrain Rover (FASTR) Mobility Architecture for Lunar Missions
Motiv Space Systems, Inc.
Chris Thayer,
chris.thayer@motivss.com
$124,971.00 CA Space Technology JSC 2019
S3.01-4222 (SBIR 2019-1)
Innovative Deployable Solar Array for SmallSat and CubeSat Applications
Deployable Space Systems, Inc.
Brian Spence,
brian.spence@dss-space.com
$124,713.00 CA Science GRC 2019
S1.09-4431 (SBIR 2019-1)
Cryogenic Microphotonic Accelerometer
OEwaves, Inc.
Debra Coler,
debra.coler@oewaves.com
$124,997.00 CA Science JPL 2019
Z8.06-2584 (SBIR 2019-1)
Compact, Lightweight Bolt-on Deorbit Device for Spacecraft
L'Garde, Inc.
Arthur Palisoc,
art_palisoc@lgarde.com
$124,899.00 CA Space Technology ARC 2019
Displaying 51-60 of 101

Pages