Award Search Results

Displaying 41-50 of 59
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H1.01-1164 (SBIR 2018-2)
Liquid Sorption Pump
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$754,948.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2018
S1.02-1173 (SBIR 2018-2)
High Aspect Ratio Cylindrical Parabolic Antenna for Microsats
Tendeg, LLC
Gregg Freebury,
gregg@tendeg.com
$749,968.00 CO Science JPL 2018
H9.03-1177 (SBIR 2018-2)
Sustained Low Altitude Lunar Orbital Missions (SLALOMs)
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advancedspace.com
$749,951.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2018
Z1.01-5492 (SBIR 2018-2)
Composite Blanket Elements for CTA
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
$749,630.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2018
S1.08-4652 (SBIR 2018-1)
An Airborne Continuous Flow Diffusion Chamber for Measuring Ice Nucleating Particles
Handix Scientific, LLC
Gavin McMeeking,
gavin@handixscientific.com
$124,752.00 CO Science LaRC 2018
T12.01-7072 (STTR 2018-1)
Engineering and Qualification of Thin-Ply Composites
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$124,945.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2018
T12.01-5482 (STTR 2018-1)
Validated Engineering Tools for Thin-Ply Composites
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
$124,871.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2018
T7.02-2932 (STTR 2018-1)
MarsOasis - An Efficient Autonomously Controlled Martian Crop Production System
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
$124,620.00 CO Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2018
S4.05-9872 (SBIR 2018-2)
Contamination Control System Via Vapor Hydrogen Peroxide Sterilization
Skyhaven Systems, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@skyhavensystems.com
$749,991.00 CO Science JPL 2018
H5.01-7032 (SBIR 2018-2)
Articulating Solar Panel Energy System (ASPEN)
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$749,406.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2018
Displaying 41-50 of 59