Award Search Results

Displaying 41-50 of 59
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H3.02-8532 (SBIR 2018-2)
Advanced Organic Waste Gasifier
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$754,964.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2018
S4.02-9662 (SBIR 2018-2)
Dust Tolerant Electropermanent Magnetic Tool Interface
Altius Space Machines, Inc.
Jonathan Goff,
jongoff@altius-space.com
$749,461.00 CO Science JPL 2018
H4.01-6512 (SBIR 2018-2)
Low Pressure Drop Oxygen Flow Meter for the PLSS
Space Lab Technologies, LLC
Christine Escobar,
chris@spacelabtech.com
$754,982.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2018
A1.10-1123 (SBIR 2018-2)
Ceramic Springs
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
jdwright@tda.com
$749,970.00 CO Aeronautics Research GRC 2018
H1.01-1164 (SBIR 2018-2)
Liquid Sorption Pump
Pioneer Astronautics
Robert Zubrin,
zubrin@aol.com
$754,948.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2018
S1.02-1173 (SBIR 2018-2)
High Aspect Ratio Cylindrical Parabolic Antenna for Microsats
Tendeg, LLC
Gregg Freebury,
gregg@tendeg.com
$749,968.00 CO Science JPL 2018
H9.03-1177 (SBIR 2018-2)
Sustained Low Altitude Lunar Orbital Missions (SLALOMs)
Advanced Space, LLC
Bradley Cheetham,
cheetham@advancedspace.com
$749,951.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2018
Z1.01-5492 (SBIR 2018-2)
Composite Blanket Elements for CTA
Opterus Research and Development, Inc.
Thomas Murphey,
tmurphey@opterusrd.com
$749,630.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2018
S4.05-9872 (SBIR 2018-2)
Contamination Control System Via Vapor Hydrogen Peroxide Sterilization
Skyhaven Systems, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@skyhavensystems.com
$749,991.00 CO Science JPL 2018
H5.01-7032 (SBIR 2018-2)
Articulating Solar Panel Energy System (ASPEN)
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$749,406.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2018
Displaying 41-50 of 59