Award Search Results

Displaying 41-50 of 101

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H6.22-4274 (SBIR 2019-1)
pMTJ STT-MRAM based Chiplets for Neuromorphic Computing
Avalanche Technology
Danny Sabour,
danny@avalanche-technology.com
$124,581.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2019
S5.03-4464 (SBIR 2019-1)
Machine Learning for Earth Science
Kraenion
Binu Mathew,
binu@kraenion.com
$124,931.00 CA Science GSFC 2019
H12.06-2646 (SBIR 2019-1)
Individualized, Noninvasive Speech Indicators for Tracking Elevations in Stress (INSITES)
Quantum Applied Science and Research, Inc.
Tracey Wrightson,
tracey@quasarusa.com
$124,899.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2019
Z10.02-2650 (SBIR 2019-1)
High Emissivity Surface Micro-Structuring
Polaronyx, Inc.
Jian Liu,
jianliu@polaronyx.com
$124,981.00 CA Space Technology GRC 2019
S5.06-3247 (SBIR 2019-1)
An Extensible Tool for Estimating Space Weather Benchmarks
Predictive Science, Inc.
Meaghan Marsh,
office@predsci.com
$124,968.00 CA Science GSFC 2019
Z3.01-3795 (SBIR 2019-1)
Manufacturing of Bulk Metallic Glass Laminate Composites and Cladded Surfaces using Ultrasonic Additive Manufacturing
LM Group Holdings, Inc.
Ricardo Salas,
rick.salas@lmgroupholdings.com
$124,998.00 CA Space Technology LaRC 2019
Z7.04-3871 (SBIR 2019-1)
Testing Deep Cratering Physics to Inform Plume Effects Modeling for Masten Space Systems
Masten Space Systems, Inc.
Matthew Kuhns,
mkuhns@masten.aero
$123,260.00 CA Space Technology MSFC 2019
S1.01-4145 (SBIR 2019-1)
Monolithic Integrated Coherent Optical Receiver for Space Vehicle LIDAR Sensors
Freedom Photonics, LLC
Kristin Snyder,
ksnyder@freedomphotonics.com
$124,991.00 CA Science LaRC 2019
S2.03-4264 (SBIR 2019-1)
SBIR NASA CUBESAT Phase 1 Technical Proposal
Quartus Engineering, Inc.
Andrea Cuneo,
andrea.cuneo@quartus.com
$124,491.00 CA Science LaRC 2019
S4.02-2652 (SBIR 2019-1)
Robotic System with Spectroscopic and Haptic Capabilities for Comet Subsurface Ice Sampling
Intelligent Fiber Optic Systems Corporation
Behzad Moslehi,
bm@ifos.com
$124,855.00 CA Science JPL 2019
Displaying 41-50 of 101

Pages